Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 4.5 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.  chrome

Websnacker

White Lies - Don't want to feel it all youtu.be/yZPYdLX-yZk This song has a nice 80s vibe to it.. it ain't... fb.me/DZzMlOJ8
A Map Highlighting the Lewdest Sounding Town Name in Each State in the United States laughingsquid.com/lewdest-soundi…
The SAT can be hacked and gamed with the right type of test prep, and the College Board finally admits it — Quartz qz.com/980074/the-sat…
Pray your #gods! sing the poems, free the butterflies! #donanobispacem #ToadtheWetSprocketift.tt/2qn9xXE
#Lyrics to 🎤"Pray Your Gods" - Toad the Wet Sprocket@Musixmatchhmxmt.ch/t/696272h
#Lyrics to 🎤"Nightingale Song" - Toad the Wet Sprocket@Musixmatchhmxmt.ch/t/696270d
#Lyrics to 🎤"Hold Me Now" - Thompson Twins@Musixmatchhmxmt.ch/t/731115655
I'm facing jail time after laughing at Jeff Sessions. I regret nothing. #SmartNews vox.com/first-person/2…
And there she was, her chestnut #tresses with hues of auburn and gold! #hair #hairlove #hairlover #cinnamonhotelsift.tt/2pUPBrS
And there she was, her chestnut #tresses with hues of auburn and gold! #hair #hairloveinstagram.com/p/BTzAYKvFOEU/
Love this quote! I've made my #LyricsCard via @Musixmatch app. Make yours! bnc.lt/mxm-app
#Lyrics to 🎤"Cold Skin" - Seven Lions feat. Echos@Musixmatchhmxmt.ch/t/116390808w
How to get away with Murder! San Diego police killed boy, 15, in school parking lot. Can't they shoot him in the leg abcnews.go.com/US/wireStory/s…
Look who's crossing. In #SriLanka, you'll find them aplenty #monitorlizard #kalutara #lizard ift.tt/2plm7lP
Look who's crossing. In #SriLanka, you'll find them aplenty #monitorlizard #kalutara #lizard @… instagram.com/p/BTwqi1_FG-M/
What's love got to do with it? #Loving and Living in a selfish world - ift.tt/2qDLhxe #love #relationshiift.tt/2q30JWR
What's love got to do with it? #Loving and Living in a selfish world -… instagram.com/p/BTrN6hyF14Q/
What's love got to do with it? Loving and Living in a selfish world -... fb.me/8QMN73L7b
#Lyrics to 🎤"Trade Hearts" - Jason Derulo feat. Julia Michaels@Musixmatchhmxmt.ch/t/82720676O
#Lyrics to 🎤"Someone That Loves You (Late Night Version)" - HONNE feat. Izzy Bizu@Musixmatchhmxmt.ch/t/113589881e
#Lyrics to 🎤"Hate On Me Now" - Richie Campbell@Musixmatchhmxmt.ch/t/19902754Q
#Lyrics to 🎤"À cause de toi" - Léa Castel@Musixmatchhmxmt.ch/t/113908691n
#Lyrics to 🎤"Bottle Tops" - RITUAL feat. Mononoke@Musixmatchhmxmt.ch/t/1148732929
#Lyrics to 🎤"Crying On The Bathroom Floor" - Muna@Musixmatchhmxmt.ch/t/123088563s
#Lyrics to 🎤"This Side of Paradise" - Hayley Kiyoko@Musixmatchhmxmt.ch/t/78620367S
#Lyrics to 🎤"Cold Skin" - Seven Lions feat. Echos@Musixmatchhmxmt.ch/t/116390808w
#Lyrics to 🎤"Little Hollywood" - Alle Farben feat. Janieck@Musixmatchhmxmt.ch/t/128090179t
#Lyrics to 🎤"This Side of Paradise" - Hayley Kiyoko@Musixmatchhmxmt.ch/t/78620367S
#Lyrics to 🎤"Beneath with Me (Kaskade's V.4)" - Kaskade & deadmau5 feat. Skylar Grey@Musixmatchhmxmt.ch/t/124038449i
What's so good? Listen to ACES - Stranger via @indieshuffle indieshuffle.com/aces-if-i-coul…
What's so good? Listen to ODESZA - Line of Sight (Ft. WYNNE & Mansionair) via @indieshuffle indieshuffle.com/odesza-line-of…
 
Twiends uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter.