Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 4 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.  chrome

Impeach Obama

★★Chicago Inner City Blacks Call Obama: "Worst President Ever Elected" - MSM don't want you to see this!!! youtube.com/watch?v=os7kmp…
Retweeted by Impeach Obama
Obama: Louisiana Will Have to Wait Until My Vacation is Over - vivaliberty.com/obama-louisian…
Sunni Extremists Infiltrating U.S. Southern Border With Ease - vivaliberty.com/sunni-extremis… #DonaldTrump #BuildTheWall #Illegals
Obama: Louisiana Will Have to Wait Until My Vacation is Over - vivaliberty.com/obama-louisian… #LouisianaFlood
I'd be golfing in Louisiana today, but the damn floating caskets are in my way on the fairway. -bo #obamagolf
Retweeted by Impeach Obama
Anybody remember how Michael Moore made a movie about Evil Bush being on 'vacation' during tragedy? Will he make another about Obama?
State Dept Admits: $400 Million to Iran Was Obama Ransom for Prisoners - vivaliberty.com/state-dept-adm… #ImpeachObama
When I leave the White House, what should I do? #RT
Retweeted by Impeach Obama
Iran Spending $400 Million ‘Obama Ransom’ Money on Terror - vivaliberty.com/iran-spending-… #IranDeal #ObamaRansom
Obama’s Cash to Iran Was Not Just a Ransom, It Was a Felony - vivaliberty.com/obamas-cash-to… #ObamaScandals
‘Non-violent’ Criminal Released Early by Obama Kills Woman, 2 Children - #tcot #ImpeachObama vivaliberty.com/non-violent-cr…
Obama’s Cash to Iran Was Not Just a Ransom, It Was a Felony - #ImpeachObama vivaliberty.com/obamas-cash-to…
BOOM! Wikileaks Confirms Hillary Sold Weapons To ISIS!! Read: scl.io/Ecc5EIu2 via @scoopry
Retweeted by Impeach Obama
Green Party Rising: Democrats “don’t give a flying f**k about you.” - vivaliberty.com/green-party-ri…
Obama’s Cash to Iran Was Not Just a Ransom, It Was a Felony - #ImpeachObama #IranRansomScandal #tcot #tlot vivaliberty.com/obamas-cash-to…
#Obama Pays $400 Million to Iran in Exchange for Hostages - vivaliberty.com/obama-pays-400…
Obama commutes sentences for 214 federal prisoners | Fox News foxnews.com/politics/2016/…
Obama Pays $400 Million to Iran in Exchange for Hostages - #ImpeachObama vivaliberty.com/obama-pays-400…
Only 29% of Americans Say US Headed in Right Direction - #ObamaFail #Demexit #DemExitNOW vivaliberty.com/29-of-american…
Syrians Now Granted ‘Temporary Amnesty’ by Obama Feds - #SyrianRefugees vivaliberty.com/syrians-now-gr…
TURKEY’S BACKLASH: Christians pay price as extreme Islam surges after attempted coup - vivaliberty.com/turkeys-backla…
Knives Have Replaced Guns as Terrorists Weapons of Choice - vivaliberty.com/knives-have-re…
Drinking game --- every time the Dems say they will give us "fairness", DRINK! #DNCinPHL #DemsInPhilly #DemConvention #DNCleak
Retweeted by Impeach Obama
Never forget, Islam is a religion of peace. -bo
Retweeted by Impeach Obama
#ObamaCare is Destroying the Co-Ops it Spent Billions Creating - vivaliberty.com/obamacare-is-d…
Study: No Racial Bias in Police Shootings - vivaliberty.com/study-no-racia…
Son of Osama bin Laden Vows Revenge on USA - vivaliberty.com/son-of-osama-b…
General Fired for Calling Terrorists ‘Radical Jihadists’ - vivaliberty.com/general-fired-…
Calais 'Jungle' houses economic migrants NOT true refugees bit.ly/29VFYkR @Lauren_Southern #tcot #Europe
Retweeted by Impeach Obama
Does the media, for reporting only on cops shooting black people bear responsibility for #DallasPoliceShooting?
Retweeted by Impeach Obama
Obama Using Dallas Shooting to Push for Federal Police Force - vivaliberty.com/obama-using-da…
Obama inspired the #DallasPoliceShooting with his speech today. Period.
 
Twiends uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter.