Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 4 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.  chrome

Idiot Democrats

Who would ever vote for these two thieves who are good at one thing, stealing elections? #NeverHillary #feelthebern
Retweeted by Idiot Democrats 😵
Donald Trump will be building a new tower inside Hillary Clinton's vacant head tonight #DemConvention  #DemsInPhilly
Retweeted by Idiot Democrats 😵
Damn, Donald Trump has filled every massive blank spot in the Lefty Liberals heads. #DemsInPhilly #DemConvention #DNCinPHL #Election2016
WiKiLeaks Reveals Media Collusion With Democrats - #wikidnc vivaliberty.com/wikileaks-reve…
Two Democrat Convention Delegates Removed Because They’re Men - #DNCinPHL vivaliberty.com/two-democrat-c…
#NBA Moves All-Star Game From Charlotte Because of Bathroom Law - #HB2 vivaliberty.com/nba-moves-all-…
Lol! Police: Protester Lights Himself On Fire While Trying To Burn US Flag « CBS New York cbsloc.al/29X1Efw #MAGA #freemilo
Retweeted by Idiot Democrats 😵
@CarmineZozzora @tedcruz @FoxNews Exactly! America is in Serious trouble. Hillary cannot be Potus, that should be #1 Prioritie #StopHillary
Retweeted by Idiot Democrats 😵
Who is the biggest idiot and most dangerous #Democrat in America today? #RT
Never forget, Islam is a religion of peace. -bo
Retweeted by Idiot Democrats 😵
Rudy Giuliani Calls Black Lives Matter ‘Inherently Racist’ - vivaliberty.com/rudy-giuliani-…
Study: No Racial Bias in Police Shootings - vivaliberty.com/study-no-racia…
FBI Did Not Record Clinton Interview, Did Not Administer Sworn Oath - vivaliberty.com/fbi-did-not-re…
4 Dallas Police Officers Killed, 7 More Shot During Black Lives Matter Protest - vivaliberty.com/4-dallas-polic…
Hillary Lied to America About Her E-mail While Secretary of State - vivaliberty.com/hillary-lied-t…
Watching FBI Comey being asked questions and I can only conclude all Democrats are dangerous idiots
Washington Has Been Obsessed With Punishing Secrecy Violations – Until Hillary - vivaliberty.com/washington-has…
Obama Dumping Thousands of Illegal Alien Children in US - vivaliberty.com/obama-dumping-…
Anti-Trump Rioters Admit They Were Paid to Protest - vivaliberty.com/anti-trump-rio…
Dems Drop Learning English for Amnesty from Platform - vivaliberty.com/dems-drop-lear…
American Confusion About Independence Day (Video) - vivaliberty.com/american-confu…
Transgender Troops Approved by Pentagon - The Land of The #IdiotDems vivaliberty.com/transgender-tr…
New ABC News Poll is A Fraud, Dem’s Oversampled - vivaliberty.com/new-abc-news-p…
Hillary Reads “sigh” Off Her Teleprompter (Video) - vivaliberty.com/hillary-reads-…
Hillary Reads “sigh” Off Her Teleprompter (Video) - vivaliberty.com/hillary-reads-…
Obama and Clinton on the Wrong Side of History – #Brexit - vivaliberty.com/obama-and-clin…
What is the main reason people don't like me? #bo
Retweeted by Idiot Democrats 😵
Yale Law Prof Opposes Free Speech for Climate Skeptics - vivaliberty.com/yale-law-prof-…
Great Britain Votes to Leave the European Union – #Brexit - vivaliberty.com/great-britain-…
 
Twiends uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter.