Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 4 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome

TraeThaTruth

328,285 followers
Want to Grow Your
Social Media, Free?
New Trae Tha Truth @TRAEABN We Spinnin every track!! #ThaTruth2 @ 9PM (EST) 6PM (PST) Hosted by: #TreaThaTruth.
Retweeted by TraeThaTruth
Trae Tha Truth (@TRAEABN) is taking over @XXL Radio this Saturday 6PM ET/ 3PM PT! DashRadio.com
Retweeted by TraeThaTruth
Excited to pickup a new release from a very under appreciated artist in the game @TRAEABN #ThaTruth2 @ozmusiconline
Retweeted by TraeThaTruth
Get ready! This Saturday on @XXL radio the @TRAEABN TAKEOVER starts at 6 PM ET/ 3 PM PT! DASHRADIO.com
Retweeted by TraeThaTruth
Go get the homie @TRAEABN new album #ThaTruth2 ! Shout out my bro @WatsonTheGreat who produced 7 bangers on there !
Retweeted by TraeThaTruth
What today will consist of 🔥😎�@TRAEABNAjbJ
Retweeted by TraeThaTruth
Bout to get into this new @TRAEABN album right now.
Retweeted by TraeThaTruth
@TRAEABN Fam this entire Album is the truth!!! Fire🔥🔥🔥🔥lfW4vQd
Retweeted by TraeThaTruth
Available Now!!!!! Happy to be apart of this! Support my big bro @TRAEABN & cop this album! itun.es/us/rpKM_
Retweeted by TraeThaTruth
New shit by @TRAEABN drops tonite! #thatruth2 keeps it 💯💯 no candy ass bullshit rap here#trilll#htownw#abnbNb
Retweeted by TraeThaTruth
 




Twitter Sign-in
We are going to send you to Twitter to authorize twiends.
Please note that we never tweet or follow people without your permission.
Continue
Hi, this page is for TraeThaTruth
Are you looking for their Twitter page? Or would you like to view all their updates here?