Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Want to get more twitter followers? Click here to watch our video.
 
Lewis Black
actor standup comedy authors 201,146 followers
I don't think this sound check is going the way they want. Let's start drinking again. Good idea. @TheLewisBlack pic.twitter.com/rBH0hs4HnP
Retweeted by Lewis Black
Presale for Fort Collins, CO happening now for FUCKU members. Info/tix here - bit.ly/1qTBZ9N
I'll be at Just For Laughs Montreal where comedians show their stuff. I'm 88, watch out I could still be a threat if my cane doesn't break!
Retweeted by Lewis Black
It's Monday, and we need to rant. RT & follow us TODAY to win a download of @TheLewisBlack's "Old Yeller" goo.gl/v8TxvV
Retweeted by Lewis Black
Most of us don't have an audience, but @TheLewisBlack & @kathleenmadigan make life a little easier--because they get to bitch & rant for us.
Retweeted by Lewis Black
What a fun opportunity to ask @TheLewisBlack a question on his love show The Rant Is Due! @kathleenmadigan was an amazing partner as usual!
Retweeted by Lewis Black
Thank you @TheLewisBlack & @kathleenmadigan for all the fun rants from Napa. I'd watch a Black and/or Madigan channel--so get to it.
Retweeted by Lewis Black
.@kathleenmadigan and Lewis live on stage tonight at @CityWineryNapa during THE RANT IS DUE. pic.twitter.com/2fFumX50P5
@TheLewisBlack Was at the show last night, got to ask a question to Lewis face to face, such an honor...may never wash my ears/eyes again.
Retweeted by Lewis Black
We're LIVE with THE RANT IS DUE!
.@kathleenmadigan just finishing up her warm-up. Going live shortly! pic.twitter.com/RTy2FyE9xy
yeah...@TheLewisBlack and @kathleenmadigan look totally prepared for tonight's live stream of THE RANT IS DUE. pic.twitter.com/TpmVX0tKui
Retweeted by Lewis Black
For those watching the live stream tonight. Basic Black doc starts at 11pm ET/8pm PT. LIVE SHOW AT 11:30pm ET/8:30pm PT.
Submit your q's for tonite's live, streaming show now. Via the event page - bit.ly/lewis-live - or through Twitter using #blacknapa
.@Ezrahauden LOL! Lewis is prepping for the show tonight. I'm your dedicated Webmistress passing along the info tonight.
Don't have access to the live show but still want to submit a Q? Do it here with #blacknapa. Make it good or @kathleenmadigan will ignore it
Watching the live stream tonight? Get your q's to Lewis in now! Login, click 'access lewis black live' for the form. bit.ly/1qgk8tp
LAST CHANCE to get a weekend pass to view tonight's live streaming show. Closes today at 1:00PM EDT / 10:00AM PDT. bit.ly/NapaPass
Thx all who tuned into the live stream tonight. Lewis & @kathleenmadigan will be back tmrw night, hopefully on time. bit.ly/NapaPass