Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 4 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.  chrome

McAvoy & Murphy Law

Nasty, brutish, and short—what the next Korea War will look like — Quartz qz.com/950488/nasty-b…
Bucks' Malcolm Brogdon asks team to donate money instead of doing ROY campaign cbssports.com/nba/news/bucks…
Talking to your dog is a sign of intelligence | indy100 indy100.com/article/talkin…
Payless ShoeSource is filing for bankruptcy - CNNMoney cnnmon.ie/2nBv5cZ
Would you be comfortable with someone taking your picture of you working out at the gym without your consent? #kindacreepy
How much it costs to rent a 1-bedroom in 30 major cities around the world cnb.cx/2nphpVE
The incredible U-shaped New York skyscraper is unveiled | Daily Mail Online dailymail.co.uk/travel/travel_…
Had the G.O.A.T. Brett Favre out throwing today. I asked him to come out retirement to throw a pick to me. J/P cool guy... #TAT
Retweeted by McAvoy & Murphy Law
Jeff Bezos piloting a giant mechanical robot - The Verge theverge.com/2017/3/20/1497…
Box Office: 'Beauty and the Beast' Waltzing to Huge $165M-$170M Bow | Hollywood Reporter hollywoodreporter.com/news/weekend-b…
Credit Reports to Exclude Certain Negative Data, Boosting FICO Scores - The Wall Street Journal apple.news/AxVM-TliHRBefp…
"The Reality Is, Half Of Americans Can’t Afford To Write A $500 Check" | Zero Hedge zerohedge.com/news/2017-03-0…
Forget five a day, eat 10 portions of fruit and veg to cut risk of early death | Society | The Guardian theguardian.com/society/2017/f…
Long-winded speech could be early sign of Alzheimer's disease, says study | Society | The Guardian theguardian.com/society/2017/f…
MPD officer facing felony charges, accused of killing neighbor's dog: "Really hard for me to take" via.fox6now.com/gaKkq via @fox6now
Study: More Older Adults Prefer 'Living Apart Together' - Study Finds studyfinds.org/study-finds-li…
'Fifty Shades Darker' Review | Hollywood Reporter hollywoodreporter.com/review/fifty-s…
Vizio smart TVs tracked viewers around the clock without consent | Ars Technica arstechnica.com/tech-policy/20…
Grade the Trade: Bucks acquire Spencer Hawes, Roy Hibbert for Miles Plumlee cbssports.com/nba/news/grade…
This dating app helps people find love - based on what they both hate telegraph.co.uk/technology/201…
Basketball’s Other 3-Point Revolution | FiveThirtyEight fivethirtyeight.com/features/baske…
In pictures: Incredible UFO cloud spotted in Sweden - The Local thelocal.se/20170127/in-pi…
Trump administration gives young, undocumented DREAMers a reprieve | Miami Herald miamiherald.com/opinion/editor…
Check out this info graphic about the medium income for millennials by state #millenials
Snubbed as an All-Star starter, Russell Westbrook is about to go nuclear cbssports.com/nba/news/snubb…
Paul McCartney suit seeks to regain copyright interest in early songs abajournal.com/mobile/article…
Impact of job-stealing robots a growing concern at Davos ca.news.yahoo.com/impact-job-ste…
Young lovers 'possessed by DEMONS' scream and writhe in pain as family drag them to church for exorcism - Mirror mirror.co.uk/news/weird-new…
Liberal U.S. justices hit debt collector’s business practices - oann.com/u-s-supreme-co…
Can You Trust Trump’s Approval Rating Polls? | FiveThirtyEight fivethirtyeight.com/features/can-y…
Bettors' $300 ticket on Green Bay Packers worth $28,000 espn.com/chalk/story/_/…
That Cowboys-Packers Game Was As Great As It Seemed | FiveThirtyEight fivethirtyeight.com/features/that-…
Math Made Me A Packers Fan, And It’s Going Great | FiveThirtyEight fivethirtyeight.com/features/math-…
Marijuana DOES cause schizophrenia and triggers heart attacks, experts say | Daily Mail Online dailymail.co.uk/health/article…
San Diego Chargers prepare for a new start in Los Angeles - San Diego Chargers Blog- ESPN espn.com/blog/san-diego…
LOOK: Odell Beckham reportedly punches hole in Lambeau wall after loss to Packers cbssports.com/nfl/news/look-…
Is 'Hillary Clinton for mayor' crazy talk? - CNN apple.news/A_5aT6b2FQgG40…
Look at the heart-stopping menu item the Packers added for the 2017 NFL Playoffs cbssports.com/nfl/news/look-…
America’s $6.7 billion marijuana habit, mapped - The Washington Post apple.news/AKC-eBUzORg2Kj…
The Milwaukee Bucks’ Mediocre Record Is Hiding A Dangerous Team | FiveThirtyEight fivethirtyeight.com/features/the-m…
Some Of Our Best Work From 2016 | FiveThirtyEight fivethirtyeight.com/features/some-…
Drunkest city in US? It's Appleton, report says postcrescent.com/story/news/201…
Earn free credits when you sign up as a Thumbtack Pro! thumbtack.com/welcome?refer=…
 
Twiends uses the Twitter™ API, displays it's logo & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain the property of Twitter.