Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Want to get more twitter followers? Click here to watch our video.
 
TeenInfoNet
selena gomez demi lovato 63,503 followers
Karan Brar Will Have A Q&A This Thursday! @TheKaranBrar wp.me/p46rSm-dJ2
Ariana Grande Dropping Her New Single "Break Free" Tonight! @ArianaGrande wp.me/p46rSm-dKn
AwesomenessTV Debuts 'YoMuscleBoii's Royal Caribbean Adventure' @joshleyva @awesomenesstv wp.me/p46rSm-dKV
Benjamin Stockham Stars In A New Movie "Lost & Found" #BenjaminStockham wp.me/p46rSm-dKS
Pixie Hollow Bake Off Now Available On Disney Movies Anywhere wp.me/p46rSm-dKO @DisneyPictures
Galvanized Souls Rock The Troubadour This Saturday wp.me/p46rSm-dKF @GalvanizedSouls
Ready For A Live Performance By Megan Nicole, Miami? @megannicole @KiplingUSA wp.me/p46rSm-dKx
Take A Bus Tour With Before You Exit -- Watch Now! @BeforeYouExit @DigitalTourBus wp.me/p46rSm-dKr
Karan Brar Shares Behind-The-Scenes Videos From The Set Of ‘Jessie’ – Watch Here! @TheKaranBrar wp.me/p46rSm-dKj
Victoria Justice Reads Magic Tree House #52: Soccer on Sunday – Watch Here! @VictoriaJustice wp.me/p46rSm-dKe
Bridgit Mendler To Perform Live At Busch Gardens In Tampa! @bridgitmendler wp.me/p46rSm-dK9
Taylor Swift Enjoys Some Fun In The Sun And On A Boat With Her Friends! @taylorswift13 wp.me/p46rSm-dK4
Katy Perry Reveals Her Ad Campaign For Her New Fragrance – See It Here! @katyperry wp.me/p46rSm-dJZ
Who's Going To Be A Guest On Alex Angelo's Saturday Night Party On Radio Disney? @AlexAngelo @radiodisney @ddlovato wp.me/p46rSm-dJN
Happy Birthday, Ashley Tisdale! Help Grant Her Birthday Wish! @ashleytisdale wp.me/p46rSm-dJP
Lucy Hale Visits NASH 94.7 In NYC! @lucyhale wp.me/p46rSm-dJK
Jake Miller's Ready For Summerfest 2014! @jakemiller wp.me/p46rSm-dJB
5SOS Release Lyric Video For New Single ‘Amnesia’ — Watch It Here! wp.me/p46rSm-dJv
Zendaya Pretty In Pink At “Letters” Book Launch – Pics Here! @Zendaya wp.me/p46rSm-dJl
Check Out Selena Gomez’s Kmart Fashion Line! @selenagomez wp.me/p46rSm-dJh
Bella Thorne & Tristan Klier Enjoy Summer Sweets In US Weekly! @bellathorne wp.me/p46rSm-dJd
First Look Clip For Miley’s “Bangerz Tour” NBC Special! @MileyCyrus wp.me/p46rSm-dJ9
Demi Lovato Rocks NYC Pride – New Videos Here!! @ddlovato wp.me/p46rSm-dJ5
TI Exclusive: Leslie Grace Dishes On Writing Her Own Music, Fangirling and Much More! @lesliegrace wp.me/p46rSm-dIV
TI Exclusive: VidCon Was Held At Anaheim Convention Center, June 26-28, 2014 @VidCon wp.me/p46rSm-dI4