Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Want your own social home page like this one? Click here.
 
TeenInfoNet
selena gomez demi lovato 57,439 followers
Midnight Red: “Hell Yeah” Music Video — Watch Now @ItsMidnightRed wp.me/p46rSm-9kP
Austin Mahone: Get Download Of New Album ‘The Secret’ With Every Tour Ticket Purchase @AustinMahone wp.me/p46rSm-9kH
Peyton List Guest Starring In An All New Episode Of ‘I Didn’t Do It’ – Dance Fever @PeytonList @olivia_holt wp.me/p46rSm-9kh
Cody Simpson: Get “Surfboard” As Saturday Night Online’s Most Requested Song @CodySimpson wp.me/p46rSm-9kk
Demi Lovato: Almost 22 Million Followers On Twitter @ddlovato wp.me/p46rSm-9ke
Zendaya Coleman And Spencer Boldman In A Brand New “Zapped” Movie Trailer – Watch Now! @Zendaya @SpencerBoldman wp.me/p46rSm-9k7
Life’s A Song For Lucy Hale In Her Interview With Songza @lucyhale @songza wp.me/p46rSm-9k0
Cody Simpson Will Premiere “Surfboard” Music Video On Monday! @CodySimpson wp.me/p46rSm-9jY
Megan Nicole Performs At On The Road To The RDMAs In Seattle -- See Pics Here @megannicole @radiodisney wp.me/p46rSm-9jA
Olivia Holt Promotes Celebrating Earth Month With Club Penguin @olivia_holt wp.me/p46rSm-9jF
Austin North Drum Covers “Love Me Again” – Check It Out Here! @austinnorth55 wp.me/p46rSm-9jy
Renee Olstead Hosted Peta2's Second Annual 'Blankets for Shelters' Drive @Renee_Olstead wp.me/p46rSm-9jq
Buzznet Welcomes Jordan JAE As Their Newest Buzzmaker @JordanJAEMusic wp.me/p46rSm-9jn
GloZell's Book Signing & Live Comedy Show -- Details Here @GloZell wp.me/p46rSm-9jj
Selena Gomez & Kylie Jenner Attended Coachella Midnight Party -- Photos Here @KylieJenner @selenagomez wp.me/p46rSm-9j9
Sarah Hyland’s Love Child Coachella Look @Sarah_Hyland wp.me/p46rSm-9j3
So excited to meet New York hanneliators at the @Nintendo_World store in NYC today from 12 -3pm! #DisneyMagicalWorld pic.twitter.com/gxhyiKhp8Y
Retweeted by TeenInfoNet
Demi Lovato Sells Out Concert In Seconds--Deets Here!! @ddlovato wp.me/p46rSm-9iY
Joe Jonas Hold Hands With Blanda At Coachella--Pics Here!! @joejonas wp.me/p46rSm-9iQ
Hilary Duff Fun In The Sun At Coachella--See The Pics!! @HilaryDuff wp.me/p46rSm-9iM
Selena Gomez + Joe Jonas To Go Silent--Found Out Why Here!! @selenagomez, @joejonas wp.me/p46rSm-9iH
Selena Gomez Supports ‘The Ryan Seacrest Foundation’ @selenagomez@RyanFoundation wp.me/p46rSm-9iy
Evan Peters & Emma Roberts Shop For Coachella @tweetsonurface, @RobertsEmma wp.me/p46rSm-9iu