Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Stupid Famous People
Alexander Skarsgard & Alexa Chung together at LAX (VIDEO) youtu.be/SwxmJ466DEs #AlexanderSkarsgard #AlexaChung
Rihanna says she is excited for the MTV VMAs! (VIDEO) youtu.be/d2B0GYdCqj4 @rihanna
Robert De Niro hides from paparazzi in NYC! (VIDEO) youtu.be/2IkMwPNHUhM
Gigi Hadid & Joe Jonas, matching outfits in West Hollywood! (VIDEO) youtu.be/Qtk-LtoTdXQ @GiGiHadid @joejonas
We recently passed 90,000 subscribers on YouTube!
Kendall Jenner & Hailey Baldwin get yogurt together in Beverly Hills (VIDEO) youtu.be/4PM40Df22oM @haileybaldwin
Louis Tomlinson takes Briana Jungwirth to his hotel, screams at paps (VIDEO) youtu.be/u8kZjY_tAZY
Louis Tomlinson & baby mama Briana Jungwirth leaving a club together! (VIDEO) youtu.be/-qu_MdeoEb8
Joe Jonas & Gigi Hadid visit a bakery together in NYC! (VIDEO) youtu.be/5PcclA-xzBU @joejonas @GiGiHadid
Little Mix are SO NICE with fans outside ITV in London! (VIDEO) youtu.be/XQePgl-n8eg @LittleMix
Ashton Irwin of 5SOS talks with paparazzi at LAX (VIDEO) youtu.be/v-m4S6yLrQM @Ashton5SOS @5SOS
Ashton Irwin chased by fans at The Grove in Hollywood! (VIDEO) youtu.be/hflznysAOXc @Ashton5SOS @5SOS
Corey Taylor of Slipknot disses Kanye West! (VIDEO) youtu.be/AmVJQ9ov3k8 @kanyewest @slipknot
Not sure what to do with this Harry Styles autographed guitar pickguard.
One of the best videos I've seen on the topic of Celebrity Culture. Highly recommend it. Well worth the time. youtu.be/uKboLTwzFTs
Limp Bizkit's Fred Durst jokes around with autograph hounds (VIDEO) youtu.be/4G8s0GidgA4 #LOL @freddurst
Megan Fox is super sweet behind the scenes of TMNT! (VIDEO) youtu.be/EMroSxFYwIg @meganfox
Justin Bieber is SO NICE with fans in Sydney, Australia! [Jun 30, 2015] (VIDEO) youtu.be/WXs75ODs-dg @justinbieber
Beyonce causes TOTAL CHAOS in Times Square! (VIDEO) youtu.be/EpTooRPvsIk @Beyonce
Caitlyn Jenner signed a Vanity Fair for SFP today! ebay.com/itm/Caitlyn-Je…
Kylie Jenner & mom Kris on a yacht in France! (VIDEO) youtu.be/a9QfH0e7ixU @KylieJenner
5SOS arrives to Perth airport in Australia! (VIDEO) youtu.be/SZ3hUdocv80 @5SOS
We passed 70,000,000 video views on YouTube!
Original hand-drawn mascot bear sketch and autograph from Kanye West. Available only on RACC! facebook.com/groups/realaut…
Retweeted by Stupid Famous People
Justin Bieber is SO NICE with fans in West Hollywood! (VIDEO) youtu.be/YkvSOvxya4A @justinbieber
Fifth Harmony's Camila & Ally out nightclubbing in LA! (VIDEO) youtu.be/7xS9CKRk71o @FifthHarmony
Jennifer Lawrence jokes around with paparazzi in NYC (VIDEO) youtu.be/bE_AmxOuqYY
One Direction's Louis & Niall out clubbing together in London! (VIDEO) youtu.be/Au0kcENAc5I @onedirection
One Direction's bodyguard Alberto Alvarez should probably stop calling people a "fag" when their video cameras are on.
Fifth Harmony's Ally Brooke celebrates Lauren's Birthday in LA! (VIDEO) youtu.be/4lKWllyd4Eg @FifthHarmony
Fifth Harmony's Camila celebrates Lauren's Birthday in LA! (VIDEO) youtu.be/6LbKwnCNRjo @FifthHarmony
Fifth Harmony's Lauren celebrates birthday with Noah Benardout! (VIDEO) youtu.be/C49a6OolmlU @FifthHarmony
Justin Bieber surprises fans with drum solo in Las Vegas! (VIDEO) youtu.be/-3jkDVWALsY @justinbieber
Kendall Jenner & Kylie Jenner buy lingerie & yogurt in Beverly Hills (VIDEO) youtu.be/hm5HaUwWJU4 @KendallJenner
Selena Gomez gives away headphones to fans in Times Square! (VIDEO) youtu.be/wD_xYU0B4g0 @selenagomez
Selena Gomez & Alex DeLeon together at hotel in NYC! (VIDEO) youtu.be/zRRLZUJnTa4 @selenagomez #SelenaGomez
Kylie Jenner & Tyga asked about having kids (VIDEO) youtu.be/XpMJkwNHjxg @KylieJenner @Tyga
Selena Gomez rocks denim shorts outside hotel in NYC! (VIDEO) youtu.be/McwS1wFKa3Y @selenagomez
Check out @PapLifeClothing and paplife.com for official paparazzi gear!
Much thanks to @ArtOfPaparazzi who filmed the 2 Selena Gomez videos from yesterday!
Selena Gomez is SO NICE with fans outside Z100 Radio in NYC! (VIDEO) youtu.be/WQlyR0vqiMA @selenagomez




Twitter Sign-in
We are going to send you to Twitter to authorize twiends.
Please note that we never tweet or follow people without your permission.
Continue