Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Stupid Famous People
What's the name of that huge Facebook page that has basically every 1D image ever taken? Can't remember.
9h
Most commented on video in July? Louis takes Briana back to his hotel in London... youtu.be/u8kZjY_tAZY
Thank you for 15,000+ Likes on our videos during the month of July! youtube.com/stupidfamouspe…
#10 Most Popular Video in July: Ariana Grande & Big Sean KISSING at the Grammy Awards youtu.be/0ch7zauKe5s
#9 Most Popular Video in July: Paparazzi almost knocks over Kim Kardashian & baby North youtu.be/ZxO6UpR9xYI
#8 Most Popular Video in July: Ariana Grande is SO NICE with paparazzi in Washington, DC youtu.be/qKTbk7DiBh4
#7 Most Popular Video in July: Kylie Jenner swarmed by paparazzi in Beverly Hills youtu.be/A2m7kwPeWe8
#6 Most Popular Video in July: Jay-Z & Beyonce watch as bodyguard fights paparazzi youtu.be/OdcmKflqPhs
#5 Most Popular Video in July: Kylie Jenner & Tyga asked about having kids youtu.be/XpMJkwNHjxg
#4 Most Popular Video in July: Ariana Grande & Nathan Sykes ALMOST KISSING for 5 minutes straight youtu.be/ljqJfBf-WKM
#3 Most Popular Video in July: Justin Bieber surprise appearance at Ariana Grande concert youtu.be/NhsNFhz6sGo
#2 Most Popular Video in July: Kylie & Kendall Jenner buy lingerie and yogurt in Beverly Hills youtu.be/hm5HaUwWJU4
#1 Most Popular Video in July: Paparazzi hitting on Kylie Jenner youtu.be/rEUQAr7lwQQ
Our top 10 videos during July, as follows...
We had just under 5,000 new subscribers in the last 30 days! youtube.com/stupidfamouspe…
Cameron Dallas talks to fans about bullying (VIDEO) youtu.be/SxRBoNN-PbE @camerondallas
Bono & Yoko Ono singing John Lennon's Stand By Me (VIDEO) youtu.be/FiR-DGjORd0
Lana Del Rey talks to paparazzi while leaving LA with her boyfriend Francesco (VIDEO) youtu.be/owzaX4KiGjY
Game of Thrones' Emilia Clarke talks to paparazzi (VIDEO) youtu.be/KJZOEasha54 @GameOfThrones
Carla Gugino is all smiles with fans in LA! (VIDEO) youtu.be/Ylnds8N4lrM @carlagugino
Foo Fighters' Dave Grohl flips off fan at LAX! (VIDEO) youtu.be/F8jjW3qYFOo @foofighters
Little Mix SO NICE with fans outside BBC Radio in London! (VIDEO) youtu.be/JerhdJeB4Kw @LittleMix
Tom Cruise watches the sunset, takes helicopter in NYC! (VIDEO) youtu.be/Yw_B7ai69C4 @TomCruise
Alexander Skarsgard & Alexa Chung together at LAX (VIDEO) youtu.be/SwxmJ466DEs #AlexanderSkarsgard #AlexaChung
Rihanna says she is excited for the MTV VMAs! (VIDEO) youtu.be/d2B0GYdCqj4 @rihanna
Robert De Niro hides from paparazzi in NYC! (VIDEO) youtu.be/2IkMwPNHUhM
Gigi Hadid & Joe Jonas, matching outfits in West Hollywood! (VIDEO) youtu.be/Qtk-LtoTdXQ @GiGiHadid @joejonas
We recently passed 90,000 subscribers on YouTube!
Kendall Jenner & Hailey Baldwin get yogurt together in Beverly Hills (VIDEO) youtu.be/4PM40Df22oM @haileybaldwin
Louis Tomlinson takes Briana Jungwirth to his hotel, screams at paps (VIDEO) youtu.be/u8kZjY_tAZY
Louis Tomlinson & baby mama Briana Jungwirth leaving a club together! (VIDEO) youtu.be/-qu_MdeoEb8
Joe Jonas & Gigi Hadid visit a bakery together in NYC! (VIDEO) youtu.be/5PcclA-xzBU @joejonas @GiGiHadid
Little Mix are SO NICE with fans outside ITV in London! (VIDEO) youtu.be/XQePgl-n8eg @LittleMix
Ashton Irwin of 5SOS talks with paparazzi at LAX (VIDEO) youtu.be/v-m4S6yLrQM @Ashton5SOS @5SOS
Ashton Irwin chased by fans at The Grove in Hollywood! (VIDEO) youtu.be/hflznysAOXc @Ashton5SOS @5SOS
Corey Taylor of Slipknot disses Kanye West! (VIDEO) youtu.be/AmVJQ9ov3k8 @kanyewest @slipknot
Not sure what to do with this Harry Styles autographed guitar pickguard.
One of the best videos I've seen on the topic of Celebrity Culture. Highly recommend it. Well worth the time. youtu.be/uKboLTwzFTs
Limp Bizkit's Fred Durst jokes around with autograph hounds (VIDEO) youtu.be/4G8s0GidgA4 #LOL @freddurst
Megan Fox is super sweet behind the scenes of TMNT! (VIDEO) youtu.be/EMroSxFYwIg @meganfox
Justin Bieber is SO NICE with fans in Sydney, Australia! [Jun 30, 2015] (VIDEO) youtu.be/WXs75ODs-dg @justinbieber
Beyonce causes TOTAL CHAOS in Times Square! (VIDEO) youtu.be/EpTooRPvsIk @Beyonce
Caitlyn Jenner signed a Vanity Fair for SFP today! ebay.com/itm/Caitlyn-Je…




Twitter Sign-in
We are going to send you to Twitter to authorize twiends.
Please note that we never tweet or follow people without your permission.
Continue