Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Create your own wall, sign in free!
Spunky Munkey
#music "So far in 2014, there hasn't been a single album from a music artist that's sold a million copies or more, according to Billboard."
easy to take off at airports, much less so on the backroads pic.twitter.com/EVoMCJJZPV
#yyc shelters bursting at the seams, bracing for difficult winter and full of families: calgaryherald.com/news/calgary/C… pic.twitter.com/nbo8Ctgrrx
Retweeted by Spunky Munkey
Don't fear the unknown. It may be where your happiness is hiding.
@spunkymunkeymus I agree! Pickles are a delicious snack on their own! For the BEST homemade pickles in Calgary : passionhealers.com/homemade-nutri…
Retweeted by Spunky Munkey
‘Love & Hip Hop: Hollywood’ Star Princess Love Shuts Down Sex Tape Leak swyy.co/r9idsQg via @getswayy @HelloBeautiful #sex #sextape
Iceage – Plowing Into the Field of Love (Matador) swyy.co/jPBV2Fk via @getswayy @godisinthetv #iceage #vocals
Latir and Stwo "Take It Back" with new original swyy.co/hP4F0NN via @getswayy
7 Obsolete Social Media Tactics You’re Wasting Your Time On swyy.co/kUvPr6k @neilpatel #socialmedia #social #media #some #tactic
Leighton Meester Tugs At Our Heartstrings With Her Smoky Vocals! See Her Perform HERE! swyy.co/nQgbE31 #leightonmeester #celebrity
Sweden: We Are Certain That A Foreign Vessel Is In Our Waters businessinsider.com/r-sweden-says-… via @BI_contributors
Not good at using Twitter & Facebook for news? Nuzzel’s new email subscriptions may help swyy.co/OPCNMw5 @SocialMediopols #startup
It's time Britain finally stopped sucking up to America swyy.co/ATvrg8K @AlexanderProud @Telegraph #us #new #liveinnewyork
I.N.C., 'Stirring the Flock' – Exclusive Lyric Video Premiere swyy.co/hUgesJM via @getswayy @Loudwire #video #lyricvideo #loudwire
Wildbirds & Peacedrums – “Keep Some Hope” Video swyy.co/Z6DtBGY
4 Pop Culture Icons Who Were Originally Meant to Be Women swyy.co/mrBR1Ic @cracked #hayward #movie
Good morning everyone. I would like to introduce you to Lindsay Broughton. She is an amazing and quickly rising... fb.me/6VaRdGRFv
Retweeted by Spunky Munkey
Thar's only Cowboys and Cowgirls in Cowgary #yyc
Anthrax's Scott Ian Fields Band for Mother Superior Covers Collection swyy.co/2c1MxQB @Loudwire #mothersuperior #scottian #loudwire
Do You Like Making Out and Saxophones? Watch "Tension" by Vök swyy.co/R00eopc via @getswayy #saxophone #sax #trio @theKTB
Judas Priest Rocks the Barclays Center – Exclusive Photos swyy.co/PiiQ3B9 via @getswayy @UltClassicRock #barclays #barclayscenter
Ex-German professor makes Twitter splash saying 'Nein' swyy.co/vmJaMhR #professor @YahooNews #sayings
@spunkymunkeymus Stay safe. How a citizen journalist used live streaming video as protection during a violent protest bit.ly/1DfZsbX
Retweeted by Spunky Munkey
Selena Gomez looks forward to "a new chapter" in her music career swyy.co/QZYdg8Y #selena #selenagomez #gomez #selena #time #sel
@spunkymunkeymus @getswayy @Loudwire WTF is t morello, is he = 2 les paul, r jimmy page, r bb king, r slash .... WTF CARES
Retweeted by Spunky Munkey
Psychic John Edward helps you harness your sixth sense | Life | Calgary Sun calgarysun.com/2014/10/17/joh…
#music 'Melody Road': Neil Diamond dives into deep end with new LP | Music | Entertainm calgarysun.com/2014/10/18/mel…
Just saw a guy on a quad, driving North on Deerfoot being chased by RCMP and @CalgaryPolice. #yyc
Retweeted by Spunky Munkey
Tom Morello Unleashes Free Studio Version of 'Marching on Ferguson' swyy.co/pUx1G3j via @getswayy @Loudwire #ferguson #facebook
In This Moment Reveal 'Black Widow' Artwork + Track Listing swyy.co/PPM5xZA