Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 4 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome

Sonakshi Sinha

23,287 followers
Want to Grow Your
Social Media, Free?
HTC Desire 626 Dual Sim launched in India at Rs 14,990 uncutindia.com/htc-desire-626… via @uncutindia
Audi launches A8L Security Sedan in India for Rs 9.15 crore uncutindia.com/audi-launches-… via @uncutindia
Bajaj launches new variant CT100B at Rs 30,990 uncutindia.com/bajaj-launches… via @uncutindia
Delhi Teenager murders girlfriend for marrying another girl uncutindia.com/delhi-teenager… via @uncutindia
CCL 6: Kerala Strikers Vs Chennai Rhinos Match Photos uncutindia.com/ccl-6-kerala-s… via @uncutindia
First look of Deepika as Serena in xXx – The Return of Xander Cage uncutindia.com/first-look-of-… via @uncutindia
Randeep Hooda’s Sarbjit first look, he loses 18 kgs uncutindia.com/randeep-hoodas… via @uncutindia
Mudragada Padmanabham begins fast unto death for Kapu quota uncutindia.com/mudragada-padm… via @uncutindia
Kanyakumari-Bangalore Express derails in TN, 10 injured uncutindia.com/kanyakumari-ba… via @uncutindia
Ravindra Jadeja set to get engaged to Reeva tomorrow uncutindia.com/ravindra-jadej… via @uncutindia
Vaio Phone Biz with 5.5-Inch Display, Windows 10 mobile Launched uncutindia.com/vaio-phone-biz… via @uncutindia
Asus Transformer Book T100HA launched in India uncutindia.com/asus-transform… via @uncutindia
Breakfast high in protein better for Kids says study uncutindia.com/breakfast-high… via @uncutindia
Z Category security for Minister Smriti Irani uncutindia.com/z-category-sec… via @uncutindia
Jaguar XE unveiled at Rs. 39.90 Lakh in India uncutindia.com/jaguar-xe-unve… via @uncutindia
LeEco sold out 70,000 Le 1s smartphones in just 2 seconds uncutindia.com/leeco-sold-out… via @uncutindia
First Zika Virus Vaccine Made In India, Claim Scientists uncutindia.com/first-zika-vir… via @uncutindia
Arbaaz Khan denies his divorce rumors with a Dubsmash video uncutindia.com/arbaaz-khan-de… via @uncutindia
Actor Prakash Raj and Pony Verma blessed with baby boy uncutindia.com/actor-prakash-… via @uncutindia
Tata Motors renaming Zica hatchback as Zika virus spreads uncutindia.com/tata-motors-re… via @uncutindia
Maruti Suzuki unveils Vitara Brezza at Delhi Auto Expo 2016 uncutindia.com/maruti-suzuki-… via @uncutindia
 




Twitter Sign-in
We are going to send you to Twitter to authorize twiends.
Please note that we never tweet or follow people without your permission.
Continue
Hi, this page is for Sonakshi Sinha
Are you looking for their Twitter page? Or would you like to view all their updates here?