Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Scott Mills
Ashton just came out with one of the most profound quotes in human history @5SOS @scott_mills bbc.in/1gF9wp3
Retweeted by Scott Mills
When you're SO excited for the new @5SOS track you can't stop dancing! 1.40pm bbc.co.uk/radio1 #SHESKINDAHOT
Retweeted by Scott Mills
Hear @scott_mills & @Chris_Stark chat to @5SOS today @ 13:40 BST / 08:40 EDT / 05:40 PDT here: bbc.co.uk/radio1
Retweeted by Scott Mills
TOMORROW at 1:40pm @scott_mills will be catching up with @5SOS AND has the very first UK play of their new track!
Retweeted by Scott Mills
YES! @5SOS are on THIS SHOW tomorrow. We will talk to them and play new track She's Kinda Hot. 1.40pm UK time @BBCR1
Thanks @AdeleRoberts great spray! Good game xx
Want to say a MASSIVE thank you to @scott_mills for coming to see me today! Made my first Wimby very special🍓@BBCR11Z
Retweeted by Scott Mills
We are in Wimbledon this morning on the day of the men's semis 🎾🍆u5i
Retweeted by Scott Mills
I'm about to be on @5liveSport with @EllyOldroyd I'm on centre court! #Wimbledon2015
I worry this @Wimbledon outfit of mine is potentially Too Jazzy...?
Retweeted by Scott Mills
Here's our very own @Chris_Stark getting himself an outfit for @Wimbledon tomorrow! Too jazzy maybe?!? 😎6
Retweeted by Scott Mills
Looking forward to @scott_mills hosting CIPA Battle of the Bands later! #groundlessfrets
Retweeted by Scott Mills
@SimonCowell Thanks for coming to our wedding on Saturday, Simon. Glad you and Scott had fun. youtu.be/VLc5hLjzxMY
Retweeted by Scott Mills
Thanks for the waking up song mention this morning @scott_mills it made Alfie's day!
Retweeted by Scott Mills




Twitter Sign-in
We are going to send you to Twitter to authorize twiends.
Please note that we never tweet or follow people without your permission.
Continue