Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Create your own wall, sign in free!
Randi Zuckerberg
Avoid long lines at the post office this holiday season. @shyp will pickup and deliver your packages for you: goo.gl/wuqmWJ.
Retweeted by Randi Zuckerberg
"Every time you hit FORGET PASSWORD, where's it go? Your email, so hackers go to email too."— @Koz on @SIRIUSXM Bus.111 @ 9 pm PT/ 12 am ET!
"Use two-factor identification. Our cell phone is the single most identity proofer."— @Koz of @TeleSign on @SIRIUSXM Bus. 111 @ 7 PT/ 10 ET!
On celebrities & non-profits: "It's a responsibility they've been afforded to help give back."— @Variety_Brian @SIRIUSXM Bus. 111 @ 3PT/6ET!
On haters: "#DontFeedTheTrolls, they get fed by your anxiety. Flood with the positive."— @revilopark on @SIRIUSXM Bus.111 @ 2 pm PT/5 pm ET!
My first excursion out of the house with the new baby! pic.twitter.com/bQ96Dllrr7
Dolls that send powerful and inspiring messages to young girls from @BeMissPossible: goo.gl/SWWZuh.
Retweeted by Randi Zuckerberg
Best content? "Anything that resonates from an emotional standpoint."— @revilopark on @SIRIUSXM Stars Ch. 109 @ 8 am PT/11 am ET!
On Googling yourself: "Don't post anything you don't want your next employer to see."— @Variety_Brian on @SIRIUSXM Bus. Ch. 111 @ 6 PT/9 ET!
Missed today's show? Tune in tomorrow on @SIRIUSXM Channel 111 for a replay of "Dot Complicated w/@randizuckerberg" at 6 pm PT/9 pm ET!
Retweeted by Randi Zuckerberg
Thanks you tuning in today with our special guests—@revilopark of @theAudienceHQ; @Koz of @TeleSign; and @Variety_Brian of @BurkleCenter!
"Don't post anything you don't want your mom to see." -@Koz of @TeleSign
Have you ever "Googled" your name? Find anything you didn't like? Tweet your experience @dotcomplicated!
"Whenever I sit down with anyone I've never met before, I find something I have in common with and find what moves them." –@Variety_Brian
"These online 'trolls' are a part of the digital world we live in." -@Variety_Brian of @BurkleCenter
How do you deal with online "haters"?—"I'm getting 'Don't Feed The Trolls' tattooed on me." —@Variety_Brian
Most effective online charity campaigns— "I am really impressed by what @Invisible does on a 'shoestring' budget." -@Variety_Brian
Questions/comments about protecting your identity online? Call 1 844 WHARTON or tweet @dotcomplicated!
Thoughts on having a side project? "I think wearing multiple hats is important. It's healthy to have many interests." –@Koz of @TeleSign
"The best way to preempt a hack is to connect your cell phone to your account." –@Koz of @TeleSign
"It's harder than ever to protect yourself online and it's more important than ever." -@Koz of @TeleSign
"With @springbreakers we took a platform approach. Started at 2 theaters and grew from there using a non-traditional approach." @revilopark
"We have a rule—we never put words in anyone's mouth." -@revilopark on creating content for @theAudienceHQ celebrity clients
Content that does best? "When you put out a beautiful image or content and allow people to make it their own." @revilopark of @theAudienceHQ
Like or Dislike? 2015 @TeamChevy Corvette will have a "valet mode" which can "spy" on valet drivers and provide extra security for your car.
Like or Dislike? Donut and waffle mashup--the "wonut."
Like or Dislike? @tomhanks creates an app that gives your phone the feel of a typewriter.
Like or Dislike? Brain headband that helps you calm down during stressful times.
We are LIVE on @SIRIUSXM Bus. Ch. 111! Tune in and tweet your comments/questions @dotcomplicated or call 1 844 WHARTON!
Today's @dotcomplicated on @SIRIUSXM Bus. Ch. 111 will tackle "Online Reputation, Safety, and Security"--tune in @ 9 am PT / 12 pm ET!
Tune in tomorrow to @SIRIUSXM Bus. Ch. 111 to hear the conversation on “Online Reputation, Safety, and Security” @ 9 am PT / 12 pm ET!
Discussing @Microsoft and the gender pay gap in today's article on @dotcomplicated: goo.gl/cjZRj5.
My son playing with a snake! 🐍
The new family portrait? Your #selfie can be turned into a 3D-printed statue: apne.ws/1xy1Szy (via @AP)
“Provide better care and reduce costs."— @RonGutman @HealthTap #InsuranceProfessionals @ 9 pm PT / 12 am ET!
"Target problems you know people have, like ear infections"— @erikdoug of @CellScope on @SIRIUSXM Bus. Ch. 111 @ 7 am PT / 10 am ET!
The future of "wearable" tech. "Wearable Technology That Feels Like Skin" nyti.ms/1CWiq7n (via @nytimes)
"Healthcare starts and ends in trust."—@RonGutman of @HealthTap on @SIRIUSXM Bus. Ch. 111 @ 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET!
Spoke today on @CNN about women in the workplace and equal pay, an issue that's close to my heart. pic.twitter.com/OuwqTsT9Jz
Spoke today on @CNN about women in the workplace and equal pay. An issue close to my heart, which is why I recently joined the public board of Professional Diversity Network @Prodivnet
On the @CellScope #OTO device: "This is the evolution of accessing care from home."—@erikdoug on @SIRIUSXM Bus. Ch. 111 @ 2 pm PT / 5 pm ET!
How to approach the blurred lines of work and personal life living in the age of connectivity by @randizuckerberg: goo.gl/oVwR14.
Retweeted by Randi Zuckerberg
"Within 5 years from now every doctor will have a virtual office and a real office." — @RonGutman on @SIRIUSXM Stars Ch. 109 @ 8 PT / 11 ET!
On medical advice online: "Look at the source. Only get answers from real doctors."— @RonGutman @HealthTap on @SIRIUSXM Ch. 111 @ 6PT/9ET!