Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Want your own social home page like this one? Click here.
 
Pastor Chris
religion teacher 1,332,630 followers
Prayer at 12noon and 10pm (Local/GMT) - Mon April 21: fw.to/AWJ8fPf
Prayer at 12noon and 10pm (Local /GMT) - Fri April 18: fw.to/KfNgZOl
Prayer at 12noon and 10pm (Local /GMT) - Wed April 16: fw.to/q545hcf
Prayer at 12noon and 10pm (Local /GMT) - Mon April 14: fw.to/w4irtyY
Prayer at 12noon and 10pm (Local /GMT) - Fri April 11: fw.to/wmlfguL
Prayer at 12noon and 10pm (Local /GMT) - Mon April 7: fw.to/getpamI
Fellowship With The Holy Spirit: fw.to/mBdNlji
Prayer at 12noon and 10pm (Local /GMT) - Fri April 4: fw.to/MGWdSwl
Prayer at 12noon and 10pm (Local /GMT) - Wed April 2: fw.to/woIhiWN
Testimonies from Fasting and Prayer: fw.to/uPOlFvD
Fasting and Praying Today, Monday 31st March: fw.to/Io6a03i
Fasting and Prayer, Monday March 31st: fw.to/O3wl27k
Prayer at 12noon and 10pm (Local /GMT) - Fri March 28: fw.to/Ay9F0IC