Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Create your own wall, sign in free!
mobile kraze
501 followers
Share this on Twitter “Just stumbled across this cool page for mobile kraze”
Want to Grow Your Twitter Following, Free?
FIFA 15 holds off Mordor, Forza, Smash in this week's UK charts - mobilekraze.com/fifa-15-holds-… pic.twitter.com/N7L2nVhl8j
iCloud Drive users, careful with that iOS 8 reset button - mobilekraze.com/icloud-drive-u… pic.twitter.com/uzJFrGO162
Roller coaster builder Screamride revels in destruction - mobilekraze.com/roller-coaster… pic.twitter.com/R8IIZ8PsrS
Get a push, win the belt in WWE 2K15's 'My Career' mode - mobilekraze.com/get-a-push-win… pic.twitter.com/VsHqgphJ6O
Marvel Puzzle Quest is first game to include female Thor - mobilekraze.com/marvel-puzzle-… pic.twitter.com/BxNldfTqHs
Kindle First offers early access to new books, starting today - mobilekraze.com/kindle-first-o… pic.twitter.com/JvFaqHINYA
Destiny is the 'hottest 7/10' according to its Honest Trailer - mobilekraze.com/destiny-is-the… pic.twitter.com/jgFjh0x1SG
Adventures of Pip secures funding for 2015 trip, hip-hip - mobilekraze.com/adventures-of-… pic.twitter.com/P6Gv9uUTOC
Virgin TV Anywhere just bagged itself 15 more channels - mobilekraze.com/virgin-tv-anyw… pic.twitter.com/DJ2a2hbp3V
Shovel Knight record speedrun clocks in at under 50 minutes - mobilekraze.com/shovel-knight-… pic.twitter.com/LCHOlRv1kJ
Tell us your secret characters, new Super Smash Bros. screens - mobilekraze.com/tell-us-your-s… pic.twitter.com/UugvaOY04i
Is Google trying to make native applications obsolete? - mobilekraze.com/is-google-tryi… pic.twitter.com/RjdVf5ipKo
PewDiePie talks management, considers starting network - mobilekraze.com/pewdiepie-talk… pic.twitter.com/TXEt9rbnOG
Apple's new iPad Air 2 might drift into view October 16 - mobilekraze.com/apples-new-ipa… pic.twitter.com/NKSbq6YOAT
Far Cry 4 Limited Edition adds extra missions, bonus monkeys - mobilekraze.com/far-cry-4-limi… pic.twitter.com/tFf352AveB
How Shadow of Mordor PS4 stacks up to PC's huge textures - mobilekraze.com/how-shadow-of-… pic.twitter.com/bDDg21z3kv
Motorola's non-customizable new Moto X sailing to US Cellular - mobilekraze.com/motorolas-non-… pic.twitter.com/s89uGGsQeW
CoD Black Ops writer Anthony: National security a matter of marketing - mobilekraze.com/cod-black-ops-… pic.twitter.com/XLXuLi9SKB
Around 4 million people have 'reserved' the iPhone 6 and 6 Plus in China - mobilekraze.com/around-4-milli… pic.twitter.com/0kkl6L1i4Y
Joystiq Deals: Game of Thrones playing cards, Paradox sale - mobilekraze.com/joystiq-deals-… pic.twitter.com/8j2O9yga7n
Shadow of Mordor roundtable with Joystiq on Google and Twitch ... - mobilekraze.com/shadow-of-mord… pic.twitter.com/lozmMxpL0l
Updated: Windows 10: release date, price, news and features - mobilekraze.com/updated-window… pic.twitter.com/R9cIauhaQO
New Nintendo eShop releases: Super Smash Bros, Dracula X - mobilekraze.com/new-nintendo-e… pic.twitter.com/KzFmrGF7ko
Report: Dead or Alive 5: Last Round sees 2 new fighters - mobilekraze.com/report-dead-or… pic.twitter.com/tTXmqELNIS
Samsung takes a dig at the bendy iPhone 6 Plus with Note 4 stress tests - mobilekraze.com/samsung-takes-… pic.twitter.com/8L68dQo5Ri
Lexus creates an Oculus Rift-powered virtual test drive - mobilekraze.com/lexus-creates-… pic.twitter.com/GQYxPDZMdy
The budget-friendly Lumia 530 is coming to T-Mobile very soon - mobilekraze.com/the-budget-fri… pic.twitter.com/dQBAoMsyD1
Planetary Annihilation creator unveils robot apocalypse RTS Human ... - mobilekraze.com/planetary-anni… pic.twitter.com/jep7btnKCt
Updated: iPad Air 2 release date, news and rumors - mobilekraze.com/updated-ipad-a…
Bungie patches Destiny, Cryptarch now feeling more generous - mobilekraze.com/bungie-patches… pic.twitter.com/0sloQxZWd3
Star Citizen earns Guinness world record for crowdfunding efforts - mobilekraze.com/star-citizen-e… pic.twitter.com/B1c0rkgAPV
Virtual reality gets touchy-feely with haptic exoskeleton - mobilekraze.com/virtual-realit… pic.twitter.com/raBElSSK2z
New Nexus 6 leak shows just how massive Google's 'Shamu' may be - mobilekraze.com/new-nexus-6-le… pic.twitter.com/USD3B9khQQ
Joystiq Deals: Remote aerial drone, Wolfenstein: The New Order - mobilekraze.com/joystiq-deals-… pic.twitter.com/wpwWRwQiIY