Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Grow your twitter audience. Join free!
Twiends is a vibrant community of twitter users waiting to follow you! Sign in for free!
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
Welcome to Twiends. We help you to grow your audience on twitter. We are a vibrant community of twitter users, and we are waiting to follow you..!
Sign in for free! Not right now
Merge Records
I used #RSD15 to start upgrading my @hissgldnmssr collection. Thanks @LeftForDeadshop it was really buzzing today!
Retweeted by Merge Records
Mr. @williamtylertn closing out this fantastic #RSD15 afternoon, listen on @wxdu 88.7fm or
@williamtylertn #rsd15!
@exhexband! #RSD15
@macsuperchunk opens up the #RSD15 party with "Lost Again" from #nonbelievers!
From last night: @hissgldnmssr featuring @williamtylertn on guitar at a sold out @hawriverballroom
Brothers who know the road. @hissgldnmssr with @williamtylertn at a sold out Haw River Ballroom!
(Regram from @bullcityrecords) pick up @williamtylertn's Deseret Canyon starting tomorrow at your favorite independent record store! #RSD15
Back to the desert for #Coachella: @caribouband plays Mojave Tent tonight at 8:40pm! Weekend 1 photo by @gimmenow
“I was interested in making a concept record that's not based in fantasy.” — @MikalCronin
Retweeted by Merge Records
Thanks, @mountain_goats, for stopping by the office yesterday! Turns out "Diaz Brothers" sounds great on the organ.
Retweeted by Merge Records