Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Grow your twitter followers. Join free!
Twiends is a vibrant community of twitter users waiting to follow you! Sign in for free!
Want More Twitter Followers?
Welcome to Twiends. We help you to grow your audience on twitter. We are a vibrant community of twitter users, and we are waiting to follow you..!
Sign in for free! Not right now
Avalon♔Graphics LLC
Are you an avid reader: help @alison_morton and colleagues find out what readers really want! surveymonkey.com/s/C3X5CR2
Retweeted by Avalon♔Graphics LLC
Huge congratulations to everyone on the RoNA shortlists for the 2015 awards - list on website! romanticnovelistsassociation.org/news/entry/the… @RNAtweets
Retweeted by Avalon♔Graphics LLC
If readers can't easily tell your book's genre, they won't be as willing to take a chance & buy it. Put it in your blurb & maybe on cover.
Retweeted by Avalon♔Graphics LLC
Discover a fab new author - perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Joanna Trollope. amzn.to/1vVxyeT @gilliallan pic.twitter.com/VXH2lZYjM6
Retweeted by Avalon♔Graphics LLC
Are you ready for Boudica's revolt? Available everywhere jfridgley.com for links Print coming pic.twitter.com/ejeL7nimJR
Retweeted by Avalon♔Graphics LLC
Drama, crime, thrillers, Sci-Fi, romance, historical and more and it's all there at Chill with a Book! chillwithabook.blogspot.com #chillbooks
Retweeted by Avalon♔Graphics LLC
Cast set for ‘Game of Thrones’-style Epic, The Last Kingdom, adaption of Bernard Cornwell’s bestselling Saxon novels: deadline.com/2014/11/the-la…
Retweeted by Avalon♔Graphics LLC
Submissions are open for 2015 HNS New Novel Award, deadline 1 April 2015, prize £2000! historicalnovelsociety.org/hns-awards/201… #writingcompetitions #histfic
Retweeted by Avalon♔Graphics LLC
Author @RichardDenning recounts his self-publishing experiences in our latest issue – get your copy today: ow.ly/HrumC
Retweeted by Avalon♔Graphics LLC
Judge dragons not by the color of their scales but by the content of their droppings.
Retweeted by Avalon♔Graphics LLC
Quality free medieval font available on Fonts2u. Download Alte Schwabacher at fonts2u.com/alte-schwabach… Please RT #freefont
Retweeted by Avalon♔Graphics LLC
#GroundhogDay is celebrated for the first time at Gobbler’s Knob in Punxsutawney, PA on #ThisDayInHistory 1887. histv.co/1J88dG3
Retweeted by Avalon♔Graphics LLC
Avid reader? Love questionnaires? This reader survey will help novelist @alison_morton + colleagues: surveymonkey.com/s/C3X5CR2 #ukwriters
Retweeted by Avalon♔Graphics LLC
The Last Campaign of Marianne Tambour by David Ebsworth with Excerpt and Giveaway Via @I_am_Indeed iam-indeed.com/last-campaign-… #waterloo1815
Retweeted by Avalon♔Graphics LLC
Win a Kindle Fire HD6, Now Every 2 Weeks + get ebook special offers: bit.ly/1bZF1UE #BooksGS
Retweeted by Avalon♔Graphics LLC
PERFIDITAS was shortlisted for HNS Indie Editor's Choice in 2014. Thrilled then + now. alison-morton.com/2014/05/01/wha… @histnovsoc #BooksGS
Retweeted by Avalon♔Graphics LLC
Creativity is a wild mind and a disciplined eye. - Dorothy Parker. #quote #inspiration pic.twitter.com/YWgwylkE6c