Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Create your own wall, sign in free!
:M:
8 Scary Effects Of Too Little Sleep huff.to/13F42RJ via @HealthyLiving #cantsleep
Like a scifi spaceship... “@OlegMKS: Ночь на #??? см. блог (#ISS at Night HQ blog) artemjew.ru/2014/08/29/iss… pic.twitter.com/eQUqKYfWE0
Retweeted by :M:
It's a Sunny day, with a 100% chance of neutrinos : T-Lounge : Tech Times techtimes.com/articles/14430…
I was the bad guy in "Django" before the bad guy in "Django" was the bad guy in "Django". pic.twitter.com/qBWiEnLPro
Retweeted by :M:
Para liberar un poco de estrés youtu.be/emZyiKBevE4 cc @JillBegovich
Interesting… UIImage on iOS 8b5 will load a @3x image in preference to an @2x one, even on a @2x device. Not so on iOS 7. Bug, but also hmm…
Retweeted by :M:
#SamsungGalaxyNote 4 Leaked pics... just make me think "Now, What do they have copied from #Apple?" #iPhone #iPad pic.twitter.com/D18XL9aFfy
Mil gracias @sgeekg !! Por cierto Feliz día del gamer🔝🎮
Imagen disco de NASA se comienza a organizar Caribe Golfo de México y Pacífico pic.twitter.com/XvIaxXtt9s
Retweeted by :M:
Igualdad de género aplica para todo incluso para gamers y geeks, ante todo el respeto 🎮 arriba@sgeekgg (una geek muy inteligente)!!!
Sera este el iPhone 6??!!!! youtu.be/QRzhd_fOY-s Cc @sgeekg #iPhone6
For missimg album covers in your music library itunes.apple.com/us/app/coversc… #iTunes #MAC
#keynoteApple España (peninsular): 19:00h / Canarias: 18.00h Argentina: 14:00h Chile: 14:00h Mexico: 12:00h #iPhone6 pic.twitter.com/3yKZ09UN4U
Manejando en Japón: youtu.be/8GC0pK0l49c
#Apple Wins a Flexible Display Patent with Unique Functionality patentlyapple.com/patently-apple… pic.twitter.com/CyB6ZMpdMV
Tristemente triste
33 Powerful Animal Ad Campaigns That Tell The Uncomfortable Truth boredpanda.com/powerful-anima… #AnimalRights pic.twitter.com/ILCu809zJc
Aún no supero la ansiedad por el #iPhone6 y ahora un iPad 12.9 pulgadas?? #shutupandtakemymoney de bit.ly/1wyrLm9 cc @sgeekg
iPad with 12.9-inch ??? #iWant !