Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Grow your twitter followers. Join free!
Twiends is a vibrant community of twitter users waiting to follow you! Sign in for free!
Want More Twitter Followers?
Welcome to Twiends. We help you to grow your audience on twitter. We are a vibrant community of twitter users, and we are waiting to follow you..!
Sign in for free! Not right now
Madhuri Dixit-Nene
Saw this painting and thought of @MadhuriDixit 😍 kinda looks like Gaja Gamini no?pic.twitter.com/h0ubo1TSppp
Retweeted by Madhuri Dixit-Nene
Tumha sarvana Gudi Padwa ani nutan varshyachya hardik subhechya!! pic.twitter.com/5texcnl0mr
It was wonderful meeting all my fans at the Taj tea event today! Thnx for all the love!! pic.twitter.com/BY7OCkNRRx
Thnx for all the wishes for Arin and Ryan!! Made some chocolate truffles for their birthdays!!😛pic.twitter.com/xiU13EG18ZZ
A black Drongo bird outside my window! Had never seen one before. It's beautiful!! pic.twitter.com/ZyXPr3Dnx7
Catch #MadhuriDixit LIVE on #Facebook this #WomensDay 's Day 8th March at 9:30 AM IST / 8 PM PST / 11 PM EST pic.twitter.com/mPDwdTPFeq
Retweeted by Madhuri Dixit-Nene
Holi Haaaiiii!!!! Aap sab ko Holi ki Subhkamnayein! pic.twitter.com/IDaMOyE0X7
#RIP My favorite character "Spock" from Star Trek. He "Lived long and prospered".Thank you for entertaining us!! pic.twitter.com/nAkvoeFfWu
Thanks to Filmfare Glamour and Style Awards. Had a wonderful evening! pic.twitter.com/UXUdrzTFB4
Thanks to the Mirchi Music Awards and all my fans!!❤️ pic.twitter.com/KW8mcn6qHG
Celebrating my darling husband's @DoctorNene birthday. Amazing together! pic.twitter.com/OwZrVwzCZQ
So proud of my boys performing tabla at the Kala Ghoda Festival today!! pic.twitter.com/amNcKTa81o
Here is looking at u! Filmfare here we come... pic.twitter.com/AA2FtMd54r
On my way to an event for P N Gadgil in Panvel pic.twitter.com/zpJdkMWuhC