Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Create your own wall, sign in free!
Lana Del Rey
His leading questions about death and persona were calculated.
but was hiding sinister ambitions and angles Maybe he's actually the boring one looking for something interesting to write about.
i regret trusting the guardian- i didn't want to do an interview but the journalist was persistent. Alexis was masked as a fan
Shades of Cool- my favourite video w my angel Mark M. lanadel.re/SOCvideo pic.twitter.com/Yz7YTN9L1C
Listening to Lana fire album; looking at Chris Stein's book of vintage BLONDIE photos.
Retweeted by Lana Del Rey
LA! I'll be on @1027KIISFM with @JoJoWright tonight at 9pm! LISTEN: ow.ly/xIN21
LISTEN TO ULTRAVIOLENCE: lanadel.re/ULTRAVIOLENCE Pre-order on iTunes: lanadel.re/iTunesSRfb Deluxe Box: lanadel.re/UVBoxFB
ULTRAVIOLENCE - WORLD PREMIERE. TONIGHT 7.45pm GMT / 11.45am PDT.
ULTRAVIOLENCE PRE-ORDER + EXCLUSIVE ALBUM TRAILER lanadel.re/iTunesSRtw
Pre-order ULTRAVIOLENCE and get WEST COAST + SHADES OF COOL now: lanadel.re/iTunesSRtw
Honored that Father John Misty is gonna come on the road with us. We'll see you Vancouver, Seattle, LA youtube.com/watch?v=KtOToi…
ULTRAVIOLENCE. JUNE 16 2014. lanadel.re/UVBoxTW
Thank You Coachella. West Coast is coming 11:00AM GMT / 3:00AM PST / 5:00AM EST... lanadelrey.com lanadelrey.tumblr.com
Down on the West Coast, they got a sayin'... lanadelrey.com pic.twitter.com/VXFboxGU8h
Captura de la página Oficial de los Satellite Awards 2014. !Felicitaciones @LanaDelRey! pic.twitter.com/yn9Czvqal5
Retweeted by Lana Del Rey
Me and Dan Auerbach are excited to present you Ultraviolence pic.twitter.com/aRAZYscwYd
Hear #LanaDelRey’s rendition of “Once Upon a Dream” in an exclusive new look at #Maleficent in theaters, May 30: di.sn/bUW
Retweeted by Lana Del Rey