Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Want your own social home page like this one? Click here.
 
KrsnaKnows
The Same Mistake Again! - by KrsnaKnows | krsnaknows.com/the-same-mista…
Rapes, Murders, Deaths... - by KrsnaKnows | krsnaknows.com/rapes-murders-…
When God Does Nothing At All! - by KrsnaKnows | krsnaknows.com/when-god-does-…
I Won't Change My Stance! - by KrsnaKnows | krsnaknows.com/i-wont-change-…
The B all Of Everything! - by KrsnaKnows | krsnaknows.com/the-b-all-of-e…
Gift Yourself First! - by KrsnaKnows | krsnaknows.com/gift-yourself-…
Mathematical Expression Of Problems! - by KrsnaKnows | krsnaknows.com/mathematical-e…
There Is Only One Job! - by KrsnaKnows | krsnaknows.com/there-is-only-…
The Breakdown Of Marriage! - by KrsnaKnows | krsnaknows.com/the-breakdown-…
The Old And The New! - by KrsnaKnows | krsnaknows.com/the-old-and-th…
What's In Your Name? - by KrsnaKnows | krsnaknows.com/whats-in-your-…
Give Lame Excuses Or Blame God - by KrsnaKnows | krsnaknows.com/give-lame-excu…
Hurt Ego And Bloated Ego! - by KrsnaKnows | krsnaknows.com/hurt-ego-and-b…
Truth And Falsehood! - by KrsnaKnows | krsnaknows.com/truth-and-fals…