Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Want to get more twitter followers? Click here to watch our video.
 
Just Jared Jr.
Nicola Peltz & Jack Reynor Make Final 'Transformers' Tour Stop goo.gl/fb/5WPZur
Joe Jonas Looks Super Clean Cut on Solo Shopping Spree goo.gl/fb/TTou6t
Get a recap of tonight's @ChasingLifeABCF: Leo & April Hookup, Jackson Has His Funeral Early, #Grenna Meet Natalie jus.tj/2l4
Adrienne Bailon Dreamt Of Being On The Cover of @Latina Mag & Now She Is! @Adrienne_Bailon jus.tj/2l2
Zac Efron Steps Out After Discussing Addiction on NBC Show jus.tj/2l1
Little Mix Shares Fun Studio Jam Session Video - Watch Now! goo.gl/fb/09Ef1r
Little Mix Shares Fun Studio Jam Session Video – Watch Now! @LittleMix jus.tj/2kz
Chloe Moretz Reveals 'If I Stay' Tour Dates - Find Out When You Can Meet @ChloeGMoretz! jus.tj/2ky
It's out! The full video with all the highlights from my Sweet 16! Go check it out exclusively @justjaredjr here >> justjaredjr.com/2014/07/29/mad…
Retweeted by Just Jared Jr.
Justin Bieber Posts Photo of Orlando Bloom's Ex Miranda Kerr After Fight Video Surfaces - @justinbieber's response: jus.tj/2kv
Selena Gomez Shows Some Skin at 'Behaving Badly' Premiere with Nat Wolff! @selenagomez is looking HOT HOT HOT! jus.tj/2ku
Madison Pettis: Inside Her Star-Studded Sweet 16 Bash! (Exclusive) - Pics & video from @madisonpettis's party! jus.tj/2km
Ashley Tisdale Makes A Rite Aid Run - @ashleytisdale makes a quick stop: jus.tj/2ks
Iggy Azalea Will Make Cameo in 'Fast & Furious 7' - Details on @IGGYAZALEA's role: jus.tj/2kq
Elle Fanning Switches From Casual to Chic for Monday Outings: jus.tj/2kp
Ellie Goulding 'Thinks Fast & Slow' in London - Get a peek at @elliegoulding's summer reading: jus.tj/2ko
Uh oh! Justin Bieber reportedly got into a fight with Orlando Bloom last week in Spain! Go to JJJ now for the video. #justinbieber #orlandobloom
Justin Bieber & Orlando Bloom Fight in Spain (Report) - Here's the @justinbieber video everyone's talking about: jus.tj/2kl
Austin Butler Makes Rare Appearance to Run Errands in Santa Monica - @austinbutler looking as dreamy as ever: jus.tj/2kj
Taylor Swift's (@taylorswift13) Upcoming Film #TheGiver Released the Sweetest Video! You have to watch this: jus.tj/2kg
Nathan Kress Tells Bello Mag About 'Into The Storm': 'Turns Out Anything Thrown At You at… goo.gl/fb/w2ZotC
Lea Michele Can Still Look Great in a Frumpy Waitress Costume! goo.gl/fb/0dcwYq
CW Stars Willa Holland, Eliza Taylor & More Arrive Back in Vancouver To Start Filming goo.gl/fb/26KwHp
These Are The Co-Stars We Wish Were Dating Because of Their Amazing Chemistry goo.gl/fb/s8gTIB
Dianna Agron Sports Pretty Awesome Hair for ‘Headlock’ Filming jus.tj/2k8