Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Want to get more twitter followers? Click here to watch our video.
 
Julien Quester
It's not Run better. It's Run simple. Start your day with inspiration. lnkd.in/dq3apt6
Not your usual social network. What do you expect from work patters and the SAP Jam developer community? lnkd.in/dKGEcQq
Josh Bersin -- Prediction #2: Integrated Capability Development Replaces Learning youtu.be/SbcRQuEl38g
Joint Impact - SAP Social Sabbatical Initiative sap-tv.com/video/20682/jo… via @saptv
Great series on shooting educational videos on a budget. Using Your iPhone For Awesome Video udemy.com/lectures/using… via @udemy
Budicon by @buditanrim - 850 Scalable Vector Line Icons, practical for your web sites. bit.ly/budicON
Integration & business skills key for #CloudCareer - practical tips @MikeGolz #CIO #SAP Americas. spr.ly/60139jtH
Retweeted by Julien Quester
Great blog series on SAP Workforce Performance Builder. lnkd.in/d3UJmi9
Jam Page For SAP SuccessFactors Integration goo.gl/fb/sCU9q
Retweeted by Julien Quester
[VIDEO] The Impact of #Cloud Computing on Career Opportunities; interview with @SAPEDU head Markus Schwarz tinyurl.com/nm2ga3g
Retweeted by Julien Quester
Cut down the time spend on PPTs with SuccessFactors Presentations so you can focus on developing your workforce! lnkd.in/diX3EUC
Microlearning – what is it? Join #Chat2lrn 27 Feb 08:00PDT/11:00EDT/16:00GMT ow.ly/tWWc0
Retweeted by Julien Quester
Being positive in a negative situation is not naive. It's leadership.
Retweeted by Julien Quester
Does your company has a Chief Learning Architect? Read about why you may need it. lnkd.in/dZkztAA
Tools will never replace practices in talent management. lnkd.in/dakzEMu
Danone is deploying multiple SuccessFactors HCM solutions, including Employee Central, Recruiting, Performance and C…lnkd.in/d7ENEae