Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 4 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.  chrome

jj mcdizzle

EA SPORTS UFC 2 | UFC Ultimate Team | Xbox One, P…: youtu.be/ow7R3Tkjhrook
Morning people of the world have a great day!!
Congratulations to the FIFA FifPro World XI!
Retweeted by jj mcdizzle
55 tweeps followed me in the past week. Feels great! Do you also want to feel awesome? Check out crowdfireapp.com/?r=tw
Day 16: Xbox One console! RT and follow for a chance to win. #16DaysofFIFA
Retweeted by jj mcdizzle
FUT maintenance has been extended until at least 4am PT/Noon UK today. Apologies for any inconvenience.
Retweeted by jj mcdizzle
#FUT maintenance will take place from 11pm PT/7am UK to 2am PT/10am UK. Sorry for the disruption
Retweeted by jj mcdizzle
Day 7: Signed @GNev2 boots & FUT items! Follow and RT for a chance to win. #16DaysofFIFA
Retweeted by jj mcdizzle
I liked a @YouTube video from @OHMFD youtu.be/EmSfgIM94IY?a RB VARDY FUT DRAFT CHAMPIONS! - FIFA 16 Ultimate Team
I added a video to a @YouTube playlist youtu.be/jmu3gT4wrZM?a Pure Garage - Why
I liked a @YouTube video from @fearlessfran youtu.be/4Pv3p-_zUC0?a fifa16 fearlesfran packs inform SUAREZ
Today's #FUT maintenance has been extended. Estimated up time: 3.30pm UK / 7.30am PT. Thanks for your patience.
Retweeted by jj mcdizzle
19 new unfollowers and 22 new followers (hello! hello!) in the last week. Via crowdfireapp.com/?r=tw
I liked a @YouTube video from @Fro_Bros youtu.be/7HFrZRFeuAE?a Basic Nightbot Setup Tutorial - Custom Commands, Timers, & Song
How long i tryed to get this card finally sniper tacics @EASPORTSFIFA. 😁h
30 weekly followers. 36 unfollowers. Crowdfire doesn't miss a trick - via crowdfireapp.com/?r=tw
I added a video to a @YouTube playlist youtu.be/ifeajNc7Xjg?a Do Men Get Lonely? ft. @JesseBoykins3rd
I liked a @YouTube video from @CapgunTom youtu.be/XVJN0bMlrmo?a FIFA 15 - OMFG WHAT A TEAM OF THE TOURNAMENT!!!
Forget unfollowers, I believe in growing. 2 new followers in the last week! Stats via crowdfireapp.com/?r=tw
I liked a @YouTube video youtu.be/sW-iv_jSoks?a Tone!!! - Never by Hulmeloonz
Gained 10 new followers in the past week. I’m growing my account the right way, are you? Do it with crowdfireapp.com/?r=tw
MORNING TEAM! No streamerino today. BUTTT...WE MADE IT ON THE 1ST PAGE OF THE NEWSPAPER! The feeeels :D #FuckCancer
Retweeted by jj mcdizzle
STREAM WIMBLEDON 2015 LIVE ONLINE Watch & Bet on Wimbledon at bit.ly/Bet365com Retweet #Wimbledon2015
Retweeted by jj mcdizzle
RETWEET FOR A CHANCE AT A COPY OF FIFA 16 DELUXE EDITION!!! HYPEEEEEEEEE :D twitch.tv/castro_1021 @Twitch
Retweeted by jj mcdizzle
I liked a @YouTube video youtu.be/kvZsTu2DDLU?a Marvel Actors Being Replaced?!? - ETC Daily
15 new followers in the last week and it is more than just stats, I use it for growing my account! Try it crowdfireapp.com/?r=tw
Woke up early thought I'd walllpaper
I will follow the ones who follow back tonight too early and those who followed and unfollowed cya later son oh good day people smile
I liked a @YouTube video youtu.be/6q7HE8J_zMY?a Tone!!! - Black Hoodie by Hulmeloonz
Schurrle at ST with Lewandowski! New #TOTW coming tonight. #FUT
Retweeted by jj mcdizzle
Followers - 12, Unfollowers - 15. I didn't know it'd be this simple. Get your weekly stats via crowdfireapp.com/?r=tw.
I liked a @YouTube video youtu.be/aBM5nzJ5Bws?a YouTube Live at E3 - Monday at Noon ET / 9 AM PT
I liked a @YouTube video from @aa9skillz youtu.be/Z0O9Qa5V2FQ?a EPIC BBVA PACK OPENING 6 TOTS + TOTS MESSI
Gained 11 new followers in the past week. I’m growing my account the right way, are you? Do it with crowdfireapp.com/?r=tw
10 new unfollowers and 7 new followers (hello! hello!) in the last week. Via crowdfireapp.com/?r=tw
I liked a @YouTube video from @jjoel_macdaddy youtu.be/CKG_qa-5z_s?a FIFA 15 FUT TOTS FL CUP and EPIC FREE PACK!!!!!
 
Twiends uses the Instagram™ & Twitter™ API's, displays their logo's & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain their property.