Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
jill ettinger
It should be understood that writers, like everyone else, can change their minds. Your perspective at age 30 will not be same at age 80.
Retweeted by jill ettinger
Adidas Puts Shoe Industry On Notice: Ocean Trash is Better Than Leather ecosalon.com/adidas-puts-sh… via @ecosalon
Big Organic Farming Operations Not So Green, Warns Study organicauthority.com/big-organic-fa… via @OrganicAuthorit
Underwater Greenhouses Grow Gorgeous Pesticide-Free Food organicauthority.com/underwater-gre…
Londoners Get Their First Taste of Local Food Grown Underground organicauthority.com/londoners-get-… via @OrganicAuthorit
You Absolutely Need to Stop Wearing Shoes in Your House: naturallysavvy.com/live/you-absol…
Kendrick Lamar’s New Video is a Moving Work of Art [Music Video] ecosalon.com/kendrick-lamar… via @ecosalon
General Mills Commits to Cage-Free Eggs and Humane Animal Treatment Across Its Supply Chain organicauthority.com/general-mills-…
Whole Foods Market is Really, Really Sorry If You Were Overcharged organicauthority.com/whole-foods-ma… via @OrganicAuthorit
I don't see why Channing Tatum isn't in this one too. Regular Mike Trailer - Magic Mike XXL Parody youtu.be/megMOZJRQ28
I'm writing for a great new site called ecosphere. Check it out please! bit.ly/1eh8E8z
Responsibility or Right? California's Mandatory Vaccines Debate organicauthority.com/responsibility… via @OrganicAuthorit
Personal Story: "Once #pregnant, my experiences with #ayahuasca took on a whole new meaning for me." — @jillettinger reset.me/personal-story…
Retweeted by jill ettinger
New Report Blasts Big Food and the Biotech Industry for Deceptive Marketing Tactics organicauthority.com/new-report-bla… via @OrganicAuthorit
the power went out for more than an hour and i wasted most of my phone battery reading about the bennifer break up.
The Unexpected Ways Ayahuasca Prepared Me For Pregnancy And Parenting by @jillettinger reset.me/personal-story…
Retweeted by jill ettinger
Global Food Supply Faces 'Catastrophic Losses' by 2040 organicauthority.com/global-food-su… via @OrganicAuthorit
Recommended Daily Vitamin D Doses May Be Erroneously Low, Research Finds organicauthority.com/recommended-da… via @OrganicAuthorit
Agent Orange Herbicide 2,4-D Linked to Cancer Risk in Humans, Says World Health Organization organicauthority.com/agent-orange-h… via @OrganicAuthorit
No More Artificial Colors in Colorful General Mills' Breakfast Cereals organicauthority.com/no-more-artifi… via @OrganicAuthorit
Look who made our list :) @bazanovic When a Perfect Man Bun Works, it Works ecosalon.com/when-a-perfect… via @ecosalon
After Ditching GMOs, Chipotle Sets Sights on Healthier 'Artisan' Tortillas organicauthority.com/after-ditching…
Widespread Foster Farms Animal Abuse Exposed in Undercover MFA Video organicauthority.com/widespread-fos… via @OrganicAuthorit
Pizza Hut's New Hot Dog Pizza Will Make You Want to Crawl Into a Cave for 1,000 Years [Video] organicauthority.com/pizza-huts-hot… via @OrganicAuthorit
Among the Possible Cures for Cancer, Ginger Root Stands Out organicauthority.com/among-the-poss… via @OrganicAuthorit
99 Things to do This Summer if You Love Vegan Food eatdrinkbetter.com/2015/06/16/99-… via @eatdrink_better
I sure wish my neighbors would :( France Bans Monsanto’s Roundup organicauthority.com/france-bans-mo… via @OrganicAuthorit
Hidden Side Effects: Why We Don't Talk About the Risks from Herbs, Vitamins and Dietary Supplements organicauthority.com/hidden-side-ef… @OrganicAuthorit
Miss Piggy (Finally!) Receives the Ultimate Feminist Recognition ecosalon.com/miss-piggy-fin…
BPA Analysis Calls Out Hundreds of Canned Food Brands Still Using the Toxic Chemical organicauthority.com/bpa-analysis-c… via @OrganicAuthorit
Google added a ton of Street View imagery from around the world, many of which are underwater on.mash.to/1H4He14
Retweeted by jill ettinger
World Naked Bike Ride Rolls Through DTLA And Echo Park bit.ly/1F0mZM8
Retweeted by jill ettinger
Hell yes! And Golden Road is opening there too ; ) Vegan ramen and pho stall headed for Grand Central Market fw.to/owiuwVI
20 Percent of Your Food Comes From Urban Farming Now organicauthority.com/20-percent-of-… via @OrganicAuthorit
Is ‘Sustainable’ Palm Oil Actually Sustainable? Behind the Label ecosalon.com/is-sustainable…
Super-Fit Marine Breaks World Record With 5-Hour Plank bit.ly/1GgZbuy
Retweeted by jill ettinger
EPA Protecting Honeybees With Major 'Pesticide-Free Zones' Across U.S. organicauthority.com/epa-protecting… via @OrganicAuthorit
Global Warming Means Food That'll Taste Like Crap (And a Lot Less of It) organicauthority.com/global-warming… via @OrganicAuthorit
Walmart Adopts Massive Animal Welfare Policy for Livestock Treatment organicauthority.com/walmart-adopts… via @OrganicAuthorit
LA's 38 Coolest Indie Boutiques, Spring 2015 la.racked.com/maps/langley-f… via @rackedla
Study shows breastfeeding protects babies from air pollution dailym.ai/1IXrL2W
Proud to say my daughter's a good smidge Irish. Way to go Ireland!! love wins.
Target Stores Shift Focus: Less Processed Food Brands, More 'Healthy' Options organicauthority.com/target-stores-… via @OrganicAuthorit
5 Ways You Really Suck At Saying Goodbye ecosalon.com/5-ways-you-rea…
Elephants are Basically Dinosaurs: Habitat Loss, Poaching and Global Warming are Killing Our Favorite Animals ecosalon.com/elephants-are-…
Watch How Organic Food Obliterates Pesticides from the Body in Just 2 Weeks [Video] organicauthority.com/watch-how-orga… via @OrganicAuthorit
Are You Eating the 13 Most Controversial Foods? (Hint: They All Come From Animals) organicauthority.com/are-you-eating… via @OrganicAuthorit




Twitter Sign-in
We are going to send you to Twitter to authorize twiends.
Please note that we never tweet or follow people without your permission.
Continue