Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Want to get more twitter followers? Click here to watch our video.
 
WARP INFINITE
xbox gaming food 968 followers
Well my Lil sister is now getting married! Very proud of her!
You can use 8-12hz for Gaming, Studying, Interviews, Relaxing, Sports, Quitting Smoking or any pressurized situation. #RelaxFocusWin
Retweeted by WARP INFINITE
Ill be giving away a $60 Microsoft Card to anyone who Follows me and RT this post when I hit 1500 followers!!! @XboxWarface @oFinestDivision
All servers will go offline at 10:30 CEST (09:30 BST, 18:30 AEST, 01:30 PDT, 04:30 EDT) for approximately 3 hours. Major update incoming!
Retweeted by WARP INFINITE
As a Medic would you rather buy FAS-12 or go with PEG-KT? #wf360guntalk
Retweeted by WARP INFINITE
Very busy day today, got alot going on
Nothing makes me more mad than an unloyal crew not caring about the clan/family. Things need to change now... @oFinestDivision @XboxWarface
Still got enough time to get another Coop round to win at #BlackwoodBashing! Bash them hard
Retweeted by WARP INFINITE
A little problem with orders from HQ. #BlackwoodBashing begins now! Get the highest K/D ratio on Co-Op and send us the screenshot! Good luck
Retweeted by WARP INFINITE
Who wants to go with me next year to London? We can stay at my uncle's house..you just have to pay for your ticket..
Retweeted by WARP INFINITE
It is time to relax and get organized for next seasons MLG for @XboxWarface
@thebombnation #lightthefuse For us!! We need BOMB ENERGY!! To Keep Us Fuelled up for our Gaming!!
Retweeted by WARP INFINITE
Anyone down to play some TDM verses? Hit me up!!! @XboxWarface
Controller doesn't feel the same without my @KontrolFreek can't wait to get me more pairs for my team! pic.twitter.com/ZD1EVvw3f6
New Express Orders Gamertags-Sponsors-Logo 1 Week delivery Coming Soon Vote Now 4 your chance 2 win a Free GJL Kitbag pic.twitter.com/kw6fD18AAY
Retweeted by WARP INFINITE
New Premades Jerseys Gamertags-Sponsors-Logo Vote Now and RT Your chance 2 win a Free GJL Kitbag #GJL #gaming #jersey pic.twitter.com/9N5CgZMCMw
Retweeted by WARP INFINITE
Who's On Twitter ? And Are There Any Gamers Online ?
Retweeted by WARP INFINITE
When it comes to teamwork and unity in a clan @oFinestDivision fits that bill perfect.
Having a hard time finding the room :/ @XboxWarface
Counter is ticking! Only few hours to the battle. Which map would you like to play on? #wf360battles
Retweeted by WARP INFINITE
The New Official Twitter Page of Bomb Energy Drink! #lightthefuse
Retweeted by WARP INFINITE