Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Grow your twitter followers. Join free!
Twiends is a vibrant community of twitter users waiting to follow you! Sign in for free!
Want More Twitter Followers?
Welcome to Twiends. We help you to grow your audience on twitter. We are a vibrant community of twitter users, and we are waiting to follow you..!
Sign in for free! Not right now
HypeGh DotCom
5,790 followers
Want to Grow Your Twitter Following, Free?
Asamoah Gyan Promise To Build Artificial Astro Turf Field For Accra Academy dlvr.it/96v2Qq pic.twitter.com/z44rShmrkE
MTN Wins 2014 'Overall Best Taxpayer' - hypegh.com/mtn-wins-2014-…
Asamoah Gyan Promise To Build Artificial Astro Turf Field For Accra Academy - hypegh.com/asamoah-gyan-p…
I’m The Best In The Business – Nyantakyi Tells Delegates dlvr.it/96thBh pic.twitter.com/mJ8X5Chlhb
I’m The Best In The Business – Nyantakyi Tells Delegates - hypegh.com/im-the-best-in…
Video: R2Bees Performs On BBC Radio 1Xtra’s ‘LiveLounge’ dlvr.it/96NK5r pic.twitter.com/3rqFbzhP5e
Castro Will Feature In My Music Video – Musician Claims dlvr.it/96NGj2 pic.twitter.com/3pRXYOvg63
Inkoom Threatens To Sue Ghanaian Journalists? dlvr.it/96NMVm pic.twitter.com/BE7rFtsBvK
Video: R2Bees Performs On BBC Radio 1Xtra’s ‘LiveLounge’ - hypegh.com/video-r2bees-p…
Miss Naa And Jay Foley Move To Live FM - hypegh.com/miss-naa-and-j…
US Warns Ghana: Our Money Is Not For Free - hypegh.com/us-warns-ghana…
Vodafone To Offer Bonuses To Broadband Users - hypegh.com/vodafone-to-of…
Castro Will Feature In My Music Video – Musician Claims - hypegh.com/castro-will-fe…
Inkoom Threatens To Sue Ghanaian Journalists? - hypegh.com/inkoom-threate…
Video: Liwin Dedicates Award To Dumsor - hypegh.com/video-liwin-de…
Cookie & Lucious: How Taraji P. Henson And Terrence Howard Built An 'Empire' | HypeGH.com fb.me/4dIEEnpkC
Retweeted by HypeGh DotCom
Luminary - Ghetto Break (Official Video) - hypegh.com/luminary-ghett…
@HypeGhDotCom Check this out! LooneeTKR ( @looneegh ) > Pre-Eminent Mixtape Album >>> FREE DOWNLOAD >>>> bit.ly/1DMmc6X
Retweeted by HypeGh DotCom
Barima Sidney ft. Countryman Songo – Sikadiee Basaa (Official Video) dlvr.it/95pQ0w pic.twitter.com/ggJcgywvtl
Barima Sidney ft. Countryman Songo – Sikadiee Basaa (Official Video) - hypegh.com/barima-sidney-…
Woman Arrested For Selling “Wee”-Laced Toffees dlvr.it/95jYdn pic.twitter.com/AhVR2jdPy0
Woman Arrested For Selling "Wee"-Laced Toffees - hypegh.com/woman-arrested…
One Plate ft. Shatta Wale & East Coast – Menka Meho Asem (Prod By Pee GH) hypegh.com/one-plate-ft-s… via @HypeGhDotCom
Retweeted by HypeGh DotCom
One Plate ft. Shatta Wale & East Coast – Menka Meho Asem (Prod By Pee GH) hypegh.com/one-plate-ft-s… via @HypeGhDotCom
Retweeted by HypeGh DotCom
Jumia Offers Huge Discounts Up To 95% This Easter dlvr.it/95XbGr pic.twitter.com/CHxD3cqDVt
Jumia Offers Huge Discounts Up To 95% This Easter - hypegh.com/jumia-offers-h…
Sakawa Boys Bribed Chief To Give Town A New Name dlvr.it/95WQdx pic.twitter.com/Fx1sTKU11q
Sakawa Boys Bribed Chief To Give Town A New Name - hypegh.com/sakawa-boys-br…
Who Determines Which Song Is Popular In Ghana? dlvr.it/95Jfl0 pic.twitter.com/xH7qI3Puxg
Who Determines Which Song Is Popular In Ghana? - hypegh.com/who-determines…
Rocky Dawuni Performs In Austin, TX - hypegh.com/rocky-dawuni-p…
Polling Station Results Must Be Gazetted Within 14 Days – NPP dlvr.it/95Hfsh pic.twitter.com/PpjwXpnbao
Polling Station Results Must Be Gazetted Within 14 Days - NPP - hypegh.com/polling-statio…