Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Grow your twitter followers. Join free!
Twiends is a vibrant community of twitter users waiting to follow you! Sign in for free!
Want More Twitter Followers?
Welcome to Twiends. We help you to grow your audience on twitter. We are a vibrant community of twitter users, and we are waiting to follow you..!
Sign in for free! Not right now
HypeGh DotCom
5,381 followers
Want to Grow Your Twitter Following, Free?
I Intentionally Infected My Wife With HIV - Nigerian Actor, Hanks Anuku - hypegh.com/i-intentionall…
John Dumelo And Christabel Ekeh Hot Romance [Video] - hypegh.com/john-dumelo-an…
4rina ft. Dobble - 1 Man No Chop (Prod By Eyoh Soundboy) - hypegh.com/4rina-ft-dobbl…
Max Billy ft. Sensei & Mal Blaze - Face Off (FO) (Prod By Mal Blaze) - hypegh.com/max-billy-ft-s…
Ice Prince - Trash Can EP (Full Download) - hypegh.com/ice-prince-tra…
Dockyardz ft. Mugeez(R2Bees) - Gidigidi - hypegh.com/dockyardz-ft-m…
Wan O ft. Edem - The Message (Prod By Magnom) - hypegh.com/wan-o-ft-edem-…
M.anifest - Forget Dem (Prod By Killbeatz) - hypegh.com/m-anifest-forg…
Tekno & Ice Prince - Nigeria (Prod By BossBeatz) - hypegh.com/tekno-ice-prin…
Ephraim ft. Kofi Kinaata - Lom Nava (Love Me Come) (Prod By Oteng) - hypegh.com/ephraim-ft-kof…
AK Songstress - My Reason (Prod By Danny Beatz) - hypegh.com/ak-songstress-…
Katy Perry Puts On An Unforgettable Super Bowl XLIX Halftime Performance: Watch | HypeGH.com fb.me/3vAEXMSHq
Retweeted by HypeGh DotCom
Edem ft. Aime – Angels And Demons - VRMG boss, Edem drops “Angels And Demons” as promised. He preaches on this tun.. ow.ly/2U67gR
Retweeted by HypeGh DotCom
My latest..... Sika Pelli - Valentine Love (Prod By Prince Mountain)... fb.me/3nMjNyTLr
Retweeted by HypeGh DotCom
Kojo Wusu - Walatu Walasa (Prod By Kin Dii) - hypegh.com/kojo-wusu-wala…
Emperor - Word Of God (Prod By Qwesiking) - hypegh.com/emperor-word-o…
Flowking Stone ft. Luther - Me Kyeakyea (Prod By Cabum) - hypegh.com/flowking-stone…
Bisa KDei ft. Sarkodie - Kutu (Prod By BoatsMadeIt) - hypegh.com/bisa-kdei-ft-s…
Katy Perry Puts On An Unforgettable Super Bowl XLIX Halftime Performance: Watch - hypegh.com/katy-perry-put…
Lil Wayne Takes Birdman To Court, Sues For $51 Million - hypegh.com/lil-wayne-take…
Davido ft. Uhuru & Dj Buckz - The Sound (Prod By Shizzi & Uhuru) - hypegh.com/davido-ft-uhur…
DJ Mic Smith ft. Kwaw Kese - Rushing (Dirty) - hypegh.com/dj-mic-smith-f…
Episode ft. Samini - Let's Party (Prod By Brainy Beatz) - hypegh.com/episode-ft-sam…
Sika Pelli - Valentine Love (Prod By Prince Mountain) - hypegh.com/sika-pelli-val…
Makerz ft. Stryka - Bend Over (Official Video) - hypegh.com/makerz-ft-stry…
Lil Wayne To Take Drake And Nicki Minaj Along, As He Leaves Cash Money - hypegh.com/lil-wayne-to-t…
"I Wanted To Sign Kendrick Lamar" - J Cole - hypegh.com/i-wanted-to-si…
Kanye West Licenses "N*ggas In Paris" To French Designer - hypegh.com/kanye-west-lic…
Apple Chalks The Biggest Quarterly Profit In History - hypegh.com/apple-chalks-t…
Nhyiraba Kojo ft. Mr. Eazi - Ebola (Prod By Ball J) - hypegh.com/nhyiraba-kojo-…
Premier League Clubs Set Record - FIFA Annual Report - hypegh.com/premier-league…
Soorebia ft. Nitchey - Break It Down (Prod By Azkonna) - hypegh.com/soorebia-ft-ni…
Killbeatz ft. IWAN - Fool Say No God (Killa Riddim) (Prod By Killbeatz) - hypegh.com/killbeatz-ft-i…
"I Dream To Soar Among Music Legends" - Gachios - hypegh.com/i-dream-to-soa…
MUSIGA Radio/TV Now; GAR MUSIGA Writes To Obour - hypegh.com/musiga-radiotv…
Mealo ft. Sparta - Punani (Prod By Mahmowas) - hypegh.com/mealo-ft-spart…
Magnom ft. Joey B, Edem, Medal, Dampoo, Pappy Kojo & Lil Shaker - Jam Jam (Prod By Magnom & DredW) - hypegh.com/magnom-ft-joey…
Kwaw Kese ft. Appietus - Feel Good (Prod By Appietus) - hypegh.com/kwaw-kese-ft-a…
Yaa Pono - Codeine (Prod By Seshi) - hypegh.com/yaa-pono-codei…
Joel Orleans - Forever Living (Official Video) - hypegh.com/joel-orleans-f…
Samsung Electronics Will Supply Chip For iPhone 7 - hypegh.com/samsung-electr…
Miss Colombia Is Miss Universe 2014 - hypegh.com/miss-colombia-…