Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Grow your twitter followers. Join free!
Twiends is a vibrant community of twitter users waiting to follow you! Sign in for free!
Want More Twitter Followers?
Welcome to Twiends. We help you to grow your audience on twitter. We are a vibrant community of twitter users, and we are waiting to follow you..!
Sign in for free! Not right now
HypeGh DotCom
5,520 followers
Want to Grow Your Twitter Following, Free?
Nadia Buari Becomes A Mum: Gives Birth To Twins dlvr.it/8nwP8x pic.twitter.com/7rbEzPAGi5
Nadia Buari Becomes A Mum: Gives Birth To Twins - hypegh.com/nadia-buari-be…
Two Thoozin ft. Dem Tinz - Fine Boy - hypegh.com/two-thoozin-ft…
Tigo Partners With Jumia: Customers Can Buy Products Online dlvr.it/8nsvM2 pic.twitter.com/BibGULpHHk
Tigo Partners With Jumia: Customers Can Buy Products Online - hypegh.com/tigo-partners-…
Nero X - Osey (Prod By WillisBeatz) - hypegh.com/nero-x-osey-pr…
Ramz Nic ft. Guru & Benji – Nyame Ay3 Bi (Prod By Kin Dee) dlvr.it/8ns4zf pic.twitter.com/5V5p5zDItW
Ramz Nic ft. Guru & Benji - Nyame Ay3 Bi (Prod By Kin Dee) - hypegh.com/ramz-nic-ft-gu…
FlowKing Stone – God Of The Spartans (Prod By Tubhani Beatz) dlvr.it/8nXPh1 pic.twitter.com/gMKkUbHYVN
FlowKing Stone - God Of The Spartans (Prod By Tubhani Beatz) - hypegh.com/flowking-stone…
Okoampa ft. Cash 2 – State of Nation’s Address (Prod By Cash 2) dlvr.it/8nJ168 pic.twitter.com/Hjzr5tNn2V
Okoampa ft. Cash 2 - State of Nation's Address (Prod By Cash 2) - hypegh.com/okoampa-ft-cas…
Masta Garzy ft. Edem – Special Delivery (Prod By Masta Garzy) dlvr.it/8nHHpT pic.twitter.com/7NJiMHdMi7
Gemini ft. Nero X – God Is Good (Prod By Masta Garzy) dlvr.it/8nHHL3 pic.twitter.com/rop5lNAuzf
Masta Garzy ft. Edem - Special Delivery (Prod By Masta Garzy) - hypegh.com/masta-garzy-ft…
Gemini ft. Nero X - God Is Good (Prod By Masta Garzy) - hypegh.com/gemini-ft-nero…
Castro - Medowo (Prod By Appietus) - hypegh.com/castro-medowo-…
Keeny Ice ft. Edem – Dance Fever (Prod By StreetBeat) dlvr.it/8nG08m pic.twitter.com/lVzr6Oyq0G
Keeny Ice ft. Edem - Dance Fever (Prod By StreetBeat) - hypegh.com/keeny-ice-ft-e…
E.L & C-Real ft. Gemini – Heaven (Prod By Nel Magnum) dlvr.it/8nD27P pic.twitter.com/I4luhxj57D
E.L & C-Real ft. Gemini - Heaven (Prod By Nel Magnum) - hypegh.com/e-l-c-real-ft-…
Choggu Boys ft. Majeed – Tarim Bini (Prod By BigMix) dlvr.it/8nCF8C pic.twitter.com/XqzevwNeQ9
Pappy Kojo ft. Sarkodie - Ay3 Late - hypegh.com/pappy-kojo-ft-…
Choggu Boys ft. Majeed - Tarim Bini (Prod By BigMix) - hypegh.com/choggu-boys-ft…
Dee Moneey ft. Mugeez(R2bees) – U Can Get It (Prod By Killmatic) dlvr.it/8nBY37 pic.twitter.com/dRadfws9bA
Stonebwoy ft. MzVee – Come Over (Prod By Richie) dlvr.it/8nBb29 pic.twitter.com/kx5Ji0nOZi
Kontihene ft. Yaa Pono – Dedeede (Prod By DJ Breezy) dlvr.it/8nBTTK pic.twitter.com/Yj2GxdZNBy
Soorebia ft. One9ra – Straw Hats (Prod By Ojah) dlvr.it/8nBVc0 pic.twitter.com/Sl5w1AdRbL
Dee Moneey ft. Mugeez(R2bees) - U Can Get It (Prod By Killmatic) - hypegh.com/dee-moneey-ft-…
Stonebwoy ft. MzVee - Come Over (Prod By Richie) - hypegh.com/stonebwoy-ft-m…
Kontihene ft. Yaa Pono - Dedeede (Prod By DJ Breezy) - hypegh.com/kontihene-ft-y…
Soorebia ft. One9ra - Straw Hats (Prod By Ojah) - hypegh.com/soorebia-ft-on…
Opanka ft. Gifty Osei – Abubro Nkosua (Prod By Ephraimmusiq) dlvr.it/8n9zJ1 pic.twitter.com/mfgVJhIZjv
Richy Rymz ft. Edem – Ishuru(Remix)(Prod By Magnom) dlvr.it/8nB0wf pic.twitter.com/hxvlqbI7Sz
Opanka ft. Gifty Osei - Abubro Nkosua (Prod By Ephraimmusiq) - hypegh.com/opanka-ft-gift…
Richy Rymz ft. Edem - Ishuru(Remix)(Prod By Magnom) - hypegh.com/richy-rymz-ft-…