Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Grow your twitter followers. Join free!
Twiends is a vibrant community of twitter users waiting to follow you! Sign in for free!
Want More Twitter Followers?
Welcome to Twiends. We help you to grow your audience on twitter. We are a vibrant community of twitter users, and we are waiting to follow you..!
Sign in for free! Not right now
HypeGh DotCom
5,122 followers
Want to Grow Your Twitter Following, Free?
Trigmatic ft. Episode - Oowo(Prod By DreamJay) - hypegh.com/trigmatic-ft-e…
Lil Shaker ft. Sarkodie - Pepper (Prod By Lil Shaker) - hypegh.com/lil-shaker-ft-…
Sarkodie - Revenge Of The Spartans - hypegh.com/sarkodie-reven…
Guru - Pooley Swag (Prod By Beat Monsta) - hypegh.com/guru-pooley-sw…
Criss Waddle ft. Paedae(R2Bees) - Forgetti Obiaa - hypegh.com/criss-waddle-f…
[MUSIC] Sarkodie & Kojo Cue - You And Me (Prod By Coptic) - hypegh.com/music-sarkodie…
[MUSIC] Stonebwoy & Young Noble - Watch Out (Prod By Coptic) - hypegh.com/music-stonebwo…
[MUSIC] Killbeatz ft. Stonebwoy - Million Style (Killa Riddim)(Prod by Killbeatz) - hypegh.com/music-killbeat…
[MUSIC] Nana Yaa - Merry Christmas - hypegh.com/music-nana-yaa…
[PODCAST] The Bryma Show - SE01E01 - hypegh.com/the-bryma-show…
Elikem Kumordzie - Pokello(BirthDay Song)(Official Video) - hypegh.com/elikem-kumordz…
Gye Nyame Records ft. Tha Monk, ToppaTop & Nana NYC - If I Tell You - hypegh.com/gye-nyame-reco…
[PODCAST] The Bryma Show – SE01E02 - hypegh.com/the-bryma-show…
[MUSIC VIDEO] Mr. K - Low Waist(Official Video) - hypegh.com/mr-k-low-waist…
[PODCAST] The Bryma Show - SE01E03 - hypegh.com/the-bryma-show…
[MUSIC] One Plate ft. D2 - Shake Ur Baka(Prod By Pee GH) - hypegh.com/one-plate-ft-d…
[MUSIC VIDEO] Sarkodie ft. Stonebwoy & Jupitar - Whine Fi Me (Official Video) - hypegh.com/music-video-sa…
[MUSIC] Don Sigli ft. DxD - Carry Me Dey Go - hypegh.com/music-don-sigl…
[MUSIC] Danso Abiam ft. Stay J - Nea Onyame Ehyira(Prod By BBryte) - hypegh.com/music-danso-ab…
[PODCAST] The Bryma Show - SE01E04 - hypegh.com/podcast-the-br…
[MUSIC] Maaweh mR - Game Of Thrones Freestyle(Prod By Chopstix) - hypegh.com/music-maaweh-m…
[MUSIC] Mobill Strict - Too Much(Freddy Krueger Riddim) - hypegh.com/music-mobill-s…
[MUSIC VIDEO] Criss Waddle Ft. Mugeez - P3p33p3 (Official Video) - hypegh.com/music-video-cr…
[MUSIC VIDEO] Sarkodie ft Stonebwoy , Jupitar - Whine Fi Me (Official Video) - hypegh.com/music-video-sa…
[MUSIC] Eno ft. Abrewa Nana - Megye Wo Boy (Refix) (Prod By Masta Garzy) - hypegh.com/music-eno-ft-a…
[MUSIC] Stargo ft. E.L. - Loose Girls (Prod By E.L.) - hypegh.com/music-stargo-f…
[MUSIC] Sarkodie, Yaa Pono, Kofi Kinaata, Jayso, Edem & Opanka - The Definition (Prod By Seshi) - hypegh.com/music-sarkodie…
[MUSIC] Fortune Dane ft. Bebelino - Make I Know (Prod By Fortune Dane) - hypegh.com/music-fortune-…
[MUSIC] Klu ft. E.L. - Blessed (Prod By Kuvie) - hypegh.com/music-klu-ft-e…
[MUSIC] Ko-Jo Cue ft. Dex Kwasi - Formula (Prod By N-Dex) - hypegh.com/music-ko-jo-cu…
[PODCAST] The Bryma Show - SE01E05 - hypegh.com/podcast-the-br…
[NEWS] Nominees For 2015 Ghana DJ Awards (Full List) - hypegh.com/news-nominees-…
[MUSIC] Asem - More Fylla (Prod By Mike Millz) - hypegh.com/music-asem-fyl…
[MUSIC] Twimp - Shyne(Prod By Jaylush) - hypegh.com/music-twimp-sh…
[MUSIC] Nkansah Lil Win - Whats My Name (Prod By Genius) - hypegh.com/music-nkansah-…
[MUSIC] Jupitar - Why Worry (Prod By Rony TurnMeUp) - hypegh.com/music-jupitar-…
[MUSIC] E.L. ft. Stonebwoy - Cake (Prod By Masta Garzy) - hypegh.com/music-e-l-ft-s…
[MUSIC] Stonebwoy ft. Stylo Gee & Sarkodie - Baafira Remix (Prod By Beatz Dakay) - hypegh.com/music-stonebwo…
[MUSIC] DJ Breezy ft. All Stars - Asa(Dance) (Prod By DJ Breezy) - hypegh.com/music-dj-breez…
plss download n rtwt,,rap par frm ratty ghana..its official hulkshare.com/fq786j7e20w0 God bless u @HypeGhDotCom
Retweeted by HypeGh DotCom
Fancy Gadam Leaves Record Label: They Failed to Meet Requirements - hypegh.com/fancy-gadam-le…
[MUSIC] Danny Beatz - Gye Kodi (Prod By Danny Beatz) - hypegh.com/music-danny-be…
Danny Beatz - Gye Kodi (Official Video) - hypegh.com/danny-beatz-gy…