Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Create your own wall, sign in free!
Real Gold
51 followers
Want to Grow Your Twitter Following, Free?
Gold, Silver: The Speculators Are Back ahametals.com/gold-silver-sp…
World’s Biggest Wealth Fund Forms New Real Estate Group ahametals.com/worlds-biggest…
Don’t waste time fixing gold fix, it’s obsolete ahametals.com/dont-waste-tim…
Five Secrets to Selling Gold Jewelry ahametals.com/secrets-to-sel…
London Art Auctions See New Names Favored ahametals.com/london-art-auc…
Market Update: #Gold futures head for first loss in five sessions ahametals.com/gold-futures-h…
Better than ever: Antiques demystified ahametals.com/antiques-demys…
World’s Oldest Coin Is Shrouded in Mystery ahametals.com/worlds-oldest-…
Thinking About Buying A Vintage Rolex? ahametals.com/thinking-buyin…
Lulo Project Could Become Angola’s Biggest #Diamond Mine Ever ahametals.com/lulo-project-b…
Hottest, Weirdest, World Cup Collectibles ahametals.com/world-cup-coll…
The Pitfalls and Profits of Collecting Cars, Wine, Art ahametals.com/pitfalls-profi…
Groundbreaking Rick Cole #Auctions brings you Ferraris via smartphone ahametals.com/groundbreaking…
Custom rings, an evolution in the #jewelry business ahametals.com/custom-rings-e…
A wise buy now can lead to great returns decades hence. Go retro with the pocket watch. ahametals.com/go-retro-pocke…
read today's Monday, June 30 Market Update ahametals.com/monday-june-30…
Worthless: Thoughts On Investing In Collectibles ahametals.com/investing-in-c…
Jeff Koons’s Whitney Retrospective: Expensive Art Is Important Art ahametals.com/expensive-art-…
Goodnight folks!
I have worked here for 15 years and never seen diamonds ahametals.com/diamonds-mined…
Who knew coins could be worth millions ahametals.com/knew-coins-wor…
Withings describes its new Activité watch: “The first Swiss made watch that happens to be an activity tracker.” ahametals.com/luxury-watch-a…
Luxury Watch that is also a Fitness Tracker ahametals.com/luxury-watch-a…
The two-passenger Ford Thunderbird arrived in 1955 in response Chevrolet’s Corvette and increasingly popular ahametals.com/wheels-classic…
Wheels Classic Cars: The 1961-63 Ford Thunderbird ‘Roundbird’ ahametals.com/wheels-classic… via #ahametals
I’m a contrarian, so it is not surprising I like #gold. A Gold Alternative? The Swiss Franc ahametals.com/gold-alternati…
The 20 top contenders in the World Cup of investing ahametals.com/20-top-contend…
‘Mona Lisa’ of stamps could break records at New York auction ahametals.com/mona-lisa-stam…
#Gold slips before Fed; #Platinum flat on S.Africa Wage Offer ahametals.com/precious-gold-…
Frankel foal snapped up for $2.1 million at auction ahametals.com/frankel-foal-m…
In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends. - Martin Luther King Jr.
The Tudor Watch Company hands re-launch brief to Exposure ahametals.com/tudor-watch-co…
Man bought Banksy paintings for $60 — and will make a fortune ahametals.com/man-bought-ban…
5 Things to Know Before Investing in Precious Metals ahametals.com/5-things-know-…
Graff to showcase rare gemstones at Paris event ahametals.com/graff-showcase…
The race to build a better #Bitcoin is well underway, as libertarian entrepreneurs vie to create new cryptocurrencies ahametals.com/the-race-for-a…
The Most Important Trend In #Gold Investing Today ahametals.com/important-tren…