Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Ghana Film Industry
Want to Grow Your
Social Media, Free?
10 DIY production tips that will save your ass: bit.ly/1ht6sNu
Retweeted by Ghana Film Industry
Africa's 1st 1 cast film starring @PrinceDavidOsei LAST NIGHT premieres tomorrow at @SilverbirdGhana @WestHillsMall
“Royal Diadem” Premiers Tomorrow, Friday 7th August 2015 ghanafilmindustry.com/royal-diadem-p…
“Royal Diadem” Premiers Tomorrow, Friday 7th August 2015 ift.tt/1McqXKK
Mad Max Fury Road- My thoughts and insights ift.tt/1MFeYoS
#Latest : TRAILER: Leila Djansi’s ‘Where Children Play’: Leila Djansi’s new movie, ‘Where Chil... bit.ly/1HOWRXi #StarrFM #Starr
Retweeted by Ghana Film Industry
The Ghanaian Filmmaker Obsession with Romantic Comedy: FILM GENRE ghanafilmindustry.com/the-ghanaian-f…
The Ghanaian Filmmaker Obsession with Romantic Comedy: FILM GENRE ift.tt/1Lvo0Bi
DumsorMustStop as in “Charge of the Light Brigade” ghanafilmindustry.com/dumsormuststop…
DumsorMustStop as in “Charge of the Light Brigade” ift.tt/1IZzfm5
Veteran Actor Pete Edochie Is Back To Nollywood Plays Gangster Role In New Movie Titled ‘Sons of J... ghanafilmindustry.com/veteran-actor-…
Veteran Actor Pete Edochie Is Back To Nollywood Plays Gangster Role In New Movie Titled ‘Sons of Jacob’ (PICS) ift.tt/1MY0r8T
Kalybos In China Premiers Today; Check Out The Behind The Scenes Photos ghanafilmindustry.com/kalybos-in-chi…
Kalybos In China Premiers Today; Check Out The Behind The Scenes Photos ift.tt/1CjqBHK
NAFTI Launches The 22nd NAFTI Students Film Festival and SRC Week Celebration ghanafilmindustry.com/nafti-launches…
NAFTI Launches The 22nd NAFTI Students Film Festival and SRC Week Celebration ift.tt/1Msxy4H
Showing at the @SilverbirdGhana cinemas #AccraMall and @WestHillsMall from today to thursday 2nd April
Ghana’s Youngest Film Producer, Enoch Atakorah Spotted With BBC 1 Extra Crew ghanafilmindustry.com/enoch-atakorah…
Ghana’s Youngest Film Producer, Enoch Atakorah Spotted With BBC 1 Extra Crew ift.tt/1M2Kgqn
Suzzy Williams: A Look at Her Method Of Acting ift.tt/1CVci2O
Behind Th Scenes Photos: Leila Djansi Shoots New Movie "Where Children's Play" ift.tt/1zCUFkP MovieSteem bit.ly/1iaKKIF
Retweeted by Ghana Film Industry
Johnny Depp Injured on Location for ‘Pirates of the Caribbean’ ghanafilmindustry.com/johnny-depp-in…
Johnny Depp Injured on Location for ‘Pirates of the Caribbean’ ift.tt/1NTMOpp
John Dumelo partying with girls in Canada (PHOTO) ghanafilmindustry.com/john-dumelo-pa…
John Dumelo partying with girls in Canada (PHOTO) ift.tt/1FTTnmj
5 places to get a ticket to the premier of #IDO today.
#IDo #SilverbirdGhana I DO premieres tonight with a red carpet reception at Silverbird, West Hills Mall. The Class!
Retweeted by Ghana Film Industry
Mike Godson Speaks On His Relationship with Ini Edo ghanafilmindustry.com/mike-godson-sp…
Mike Godson Speaks On His Relationship with Ini Edo ift.tt/1DEOmet




Twitter Sign-in
We are going to send you to Twitter to authorize twiends.
Please note that we never tweet or follow people without your permission.
Continue