Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Create your own wall, sign in free!
eBookSoda
9,849 followers
Want to Grow Your Twitter Following, Free?
Authors, you can promote your books directly to our avid readers ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/ 28 Genres ... Fiction ... Non-Fiction
This smoking hot cowboy #romance is #FREE! Cowboy Heat by Sable Hunter ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/co… #kindle
Brand new #dystopian series only 99c today! Chronicles Of Kilix by T.K. Chapin ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/ch… #kobo #ibooks #nook ##kindle
Compelling award-winning #romance - A Very Special Favor by Ann Jacobs ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/a-… PRICE DROP
FREE TODAY! Gripping #ww2 historical fiction: LOYAL TO A DEGREE by Horst Christian ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/lo… #kindle
Georges Perec's formula for bookshelf organization huff.to/1wjcdjG
Retweeted by eBookSoda
Perfect for fans of Practical Magic - THE MAGICK OF DARK ROOT by April Aasheim ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/th… FREE TODAY! #Kindle
Light-hearted #romance perfect for the weekend. ONLY 99c today! The Right Design by Isabella Louise Anderson ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/th… #kindle
Hot western romance! Her Bareback Cowboys by Ylette Pearson ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/he… #Kindle ##Kobo ##AllRomance #EroticRomance
If you like your trucks loud, beer cold and your men hot you'll love WILDE RIDERS by Savannah Young ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/wi… #FREE #ROMANCE
Mystery, suspense, romance and drama! Dead Ringer by V. B. Tenery ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/de… #RomanticSuspense #Kindle
Say Yes To Your Potential by Skip Ross ONLY 99c TODAY! ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/sa… #kindle #selfhelp
Contemporary #romance with a paranormal twist - Nathan's Vow by Karen Rose Smith ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/na… ONLY 99c TODAY!
Page-turning vampire mystery #thriller... Fear the Light by William Massa ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/fe… PRICE DROP to 99c / 99p today! #kindle
Captivating kids' ghost story - The Castle Blues Quake by Linda Covella ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/th… #MiddleGrade #KidLit PRICE DROP on #
Cozy #mystery with a #paranormal twist - The Cavanaugh House by Elizabeth Ford Meyette ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/th… ONLY 99c on #Kindle
All Hallows' Erotica: Nine All-New Stories from Bestselling Authors ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/al… #Erotica #EroticRomance PRICE DROP
This irresistible high-school drama & #romance is #FREE! THE PAPARAZZI PROJECT by Kristina Springer ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/th… #Kindle
Publishers are looking afresh at ways to control how and where readers access ebooks. Like web browsers, for instance bit.ly/1yuiATJ
Retweeted by eBookSoda
15 words that are way more interesting than they seem... mentalfloss.com/article/59481/… @mental_floss
The 5 best fantasy maps ever drawn (did we include your favorite?). bit.ly/1ttSNtH
Retweeted by eBookSoda
FREE & bargain ebook deals for your reading pleasure! :) ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/ #Nook #Kindle #Kobo #iBooks
How to Choose a Book Title That's Perfect for Your Story AND Good Marketing! ow.ly/CJPun via @KMWeiland #amwriting #pubtip
Retweeted by eBookSoda
50% off this riveting new #fantasy FLOWER'S FANG by Madison Keller ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/fl… We adore the cover, too :)
80% OFF this #scifi #adventure PERFECT FOR FANS OF BATTLESTAR GALACTICA - Hollow Space by CF Barnes & TF Grant ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/ho…
Captivating sports #romance only 99c today! ON THE ROPES by Christa Cervone ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/on… #Boxing
16 chilling tales of terror: HOUSE OF HORRORS by Carole Gill ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/ho… #horror #vampires #zombies PRICE DROP on #Kindle
Suspenseful courtroom #thriller perfect for fans of Grisham and Connelly. THE DEFENDANTS by John Ellsworth ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/th… PRICE DROP
#FREE dark romantic #UrbanFantasy INK: Fine Lines by Bella Roccaforte ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/in…
#FREE fiction for horse-lovers KEEPING SECRETS by Maggie Dana ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/ke… #MiddleGrade #Horses #Kindle
75% OFF this cozy #mystery A BOOK TO DIE FOR by Richard Houston ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/a-… #Kindle
Gone Bitch - Laugh-out-loud parody of #GoneGirl by Steve Lookner ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/go… #Comedy #CrimeFiction #Thriller #Humor PRICE DROP
75% OFF this gripping historical #vampire #romance JUSTINE: INTO THE BLOOD by Carole Gill ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/ju… #kindle #PNR
Soon, Facebook will allow you to be yourself, but under a different name nyti.ms/1oNIyc6
Retweeted by eBookSoda
Great post from @HubSpot on how Internet slang changes the way we speak: oxford.ly/1s8ngLC #FOMO #yolo
Unmissable #action and #adventure! FALLEN OUT by Wayne Stinnett ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/fa… PRICE DROP!
Romantic #mystery with a #TimeTravel twist ABOVE THE BRIDGE by Deborah Garner ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/ab… #Romance #Kindle
#FREE! Hilarious blend of #fantasy #adventure & #dinosaurs Over 140 five-star reviews. I BRING THE FIRE by C. Gockel ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/i-…
This romantic and suspenseful #mystery is only 99 cents today! ENTANGLED DREAMS by Carmen DeSousa ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/en… #RomanticSuspense
NOWHERE FOR CHRISTMAS is being featured 2day @eBookSoda where they send u ebook recommendations tailored 2 ur taste. ebooksoda.com
Retweeted by eBookSoda
Authors and publishers, we can promote your books directly to our avid readers ebooksoda.com/authors 28 Genres ... Fiction ... Non-Fiction