Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
eBookSoda
19,816 followers
Want to Grow Your
Social Media, Free?
There's a cauldron of trouble brewing... LODESTONE by Wendy Scott ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/lo… FREE! #fantasy #witches
Sizzling contemporary #romance Caught on Camera by Lauren Hawkeye and Suzanne Rock ONLY 99c TODAY! ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/ca…
Romantic beach read JUST NOT MINE by Rosalind James ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/ju… ON SALE #99c #romance #kindle
75% OFF funny off-the-wall #mystery Trout Fishing For Bodies by Robert K. Swisher Jr. ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/tr… PRICE DROP #99c #humor #kindle
Humorous women's fiction JUST FRIENDS WITH BENEFITS by Meredith Schorr ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/ju… #99c #chicklit #romcom
#FREE TODAY! Passionate police romance PASSION PATROL by Emma Calin ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/pa… #kindle #thriller #romance
Action-adventure historical fiction THE HIGHLANDER, RISE OF THE AZTECS by Zoe Saadia ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/11… ONLY #99c
Authors, we now have promo spots open for August and September... ebooksoda.com/authors/ #bookpromo
Romantic comedy with a canine twist THE DOG GOT IT ALL by Robert McCullough ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/th… #romcom #romance #humor #dogs
Visit me at the @HarlequinBooks signing today at #RWA15 in NYC to win copies of my Oct. release + @amazon #giftcard
Retweeted by eBookSoda
For I Could Lift My Finger and Black Out the Sun by Keith Soares - SUPERHERO ORIGIN STORY ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/fo… #99c #fantasy #scifi #yalit
New releases, bestsellers and top deals, we're loving today's ebooks! ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/ #IARTG #ASMSG #amreading
A Loss of Youth by Patrick G Moloney - an eBookSoda deal ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/a-…
Retweeted by eBookSoda
Taut psychological #thriller A Secondhand Life by Pamela Crane ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/a-… ONLY 99c TODAY #kindle
6 steamy paranormal romances - Solsti Prophecy by Sharon Kay ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/so… #PNR #romance ONLY 99c TODAY!
75% OFF TODAY! The Gallows Novels Box Set by Sharon Stevenson ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/th… #UrbanFantasy #99c
Students & teachers behaving badly! Teach Me To Prey by Samantha Jacobey ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/te… #thriller #romance #kindle #99cents
#FREE TODAY! Classic western adventure GUN MEN by Michael Newton ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/gu… #western #adventure #kindle
Romance, sports and high-stakes suspense POINTS ON A CURVE by Nya Rawlyns ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/po… PRICE DROP #99c #romance #suspense
Fun, sexy, emotional #romance FINDING THE RIGHT GIRL by Violet Duke ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/fi… PRICE DROP #99c
80% OFF smart, funny #romance BECOMING EDWARD by Faye Meredith ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/be… PRICE DROP #99c #yalit #humor
Perfect for fans of Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy THE SPACE SAUNA by Tobias Weber ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/th… 80% OFF! #99c #scifi #humor
75% OFF captivating romantic #mystery THE STONE HOUSE SECRET by Debra Burroughs ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/11… ONLY #99c
#FREE TODAY! New-adult #romance WANTED: LOVE IN LONDON by Demelza Watts ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/wa…
Historical fiction at its finest! Shadow of the Hawk by K.S. Jones ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/11… PRICE DROP #99c #yalit #historical
75% OFF captivating romantic comedy CEOs Don't Cry by Joselyn Vaughn ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/10… ONLY $1 #romcom #romance
Pro-cycling m/m #romance SPOKES by P.D. Singer ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/sp… PRICE DROP #99c #lgbt #cycling
A quarter of the world's top-earning authors write YA fiction forbes.com/sites/natalier… #yalit via @Forbes
SCENT OF THE SOUL is featured today on ebooksoda! buff.ly/1Mjejsd. Check it out for free and bargain ebook deals!
Retweeted by eBookSoda
#FREE TODAY! Powerful religious #thriller SILVER by Steven Savile ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/si… PERFECT FOR FANS OF DAN BROWN #kindle #kobo
Red, White, and Books: A Literary Version of the American Flag bookish.com/articles/red-w… #amreading via @BookishHQ
James Patterson, John Green & Veronica Roth Lead The World's Top-Earning Authors onforb.es/1CUV7Pf via @Forbes
Retweeted by eBookSoda
#FREE TODAY! Sweet and funny #romance TEMPTING LOVE by Melanie Shawn ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/11…
Fast-paced Irish crime #thriller THE BROTHERHOOD by Daithi Kavanagh ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/th… ONLY #99c #crimefiction
Hot Navy SEAL romance thriller *New Release!* PROTECTED BY A SEAL by Cat Johnson ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/pr… #romance #thriller
Romantic urban #fantasy THE WICKED CITY by Megan Morgan ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/th… PRICE DROP #99c #romance #urbanfantasy
Perfect for fans of Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy: IN FAVOUR OF FOOLS by J. Battle ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/in… FREE! #scifi #comedy #thriller
#FREE YA romantic comedy THE FLIRTING GAMES by Stella Wilkinson ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/11… #yalit #romance #romcom
75% OFF Sweet mail-order-bride historical #romance AMAZING GRACE by Faith Blum ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/am… PRICE DROP #99c #kindle
Funny and romantic #chicklit PRIDE AND BUTTERFLIES by Franky A. Brown ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/pr… #romance #humor




Twitter Sign-in
We are going to send you to Twitter to authorize twiends.
Please note that we never tweet or follow people without your permission.
Continue