Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Grow your twitter followers. Join free!
Twiends is a vibrant community of twitter users waiting to follow you! Sign in for free!
Want More Twitter Followers?
Welcome to Twiends. We help you to grow your audience on twitter. We are a vibrant community of twitter users, and we are waiting to follow you..!
Sign in for free! Not right now
eBookSoda
13,493 followers
Want to Grow Your Twitter Following, Free?
Thank you @eBookSoda for featuring Love Me Later today while it's #FREE this week! ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/
Retweeted by eBookSoda
Authors and publishers, we can promote your books directly to our avid readers ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/ #IARTG #ASMSG
Classic feel-good #romance The Millionaire's Proposal by Janelle Denison ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/th… PRICE DROP to #99cents #kindle #kobo #nook
Perfect for fans of The Twilight Zone... MYSTERY AND MISADVENTURE by M.D. Hall ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/my… #supernatural #99cents #kindle
#Dystopian sci fi thrill ride! We Are Watching by M. Stephen Stewart ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/we… PRICE DROP #thriller #scifi #nook #kindle #kobo
Don't miss this legal #thriller ATTORNEY AT LARGE by John Ellsworth ONLY 99c TODAY! ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/at… #Kindle
Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice was published today in 1813. Some interesting facts about it wp.me/p2WHCx-es pic.twitter.com/Tg2e0sMeUg
Retweeted by eBookSoda
When a Cat adopts you there is nothing to be done about it except put up with it until the wind changes. - T.S. ELIOT
Retweeted by eBookSoda
Word of the Day: quintillion - a thousand raised to the power of six…... oxford.ly/1Dgkd6O
Retweeted by eBookSoda
Authors, we're now taking submissions for Feb and March promotions! ebooksoda.com/authors/ #IARTG #ASMSG #kindle #nook #kobo #ibooks
Breaking... Kobo to take over Blinkbox Books business goodereader.com/blog/e-book-ne… via @Goodereader
Voodoo horror novella GOOD EATS by Elle Chambers ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/go… PRICE DROP to 99c! #horror #voodoo #kindle
BEST KIND OF LOVE: A Reunion #Romance Novella by Rebecca Talley ONLY 99c ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/be…
Love books? Love tea? Then check out these fab book-tea combos... bookriot.com/2015/01/27/goo… #tea #books via @BookRiot
Thrilling space opera series AMBASSADOR by Patty Jansen NOW ONLY 99c ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/am… #scifi #spaceopera
Authors, we're now taking submissions for Feb and March promotions! ebooksoda.com/authors/ #IARTG #ASMSG #kindle #nook #kobo #ibooks
Authors and publishers, we can promote your books directly to our avid readers ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/ 27 Genres ... Fiction ... Non-Fiction
9 writers on the inspiring books that shaped them mashable.com/2014/11/11/boo… via @mashable #amreading #amwriting
Check out how JK Rowling planned Harry Potter. Writers, how do you plot your stories? #AmWriting pic.twitter.com/Or1AhMLvbH
Retweeted by eBookSoda
Bestsellers, freebies, top deals and new releases this weekend! ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/ #kindle #kobo #ibooks #nook #googleplay #smashwords
Dark #fantasy #thriller - Guarding the Healer by Gabriel Beyers ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/gu… PRICE DROP #kindle #angels #demons
Vivid folk tales from Ancient India - The Panchatantra Retold by Sonal Panse ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/th… #kidlit #tween #myths #legends #India
Gripping #Amish #Scifi from @USATODAY bestselling author Michael Bunker THE PENNSYLVANIA OMNIUS ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/86… ONLY 99c TODAY!
#FREE action-packed romantic suspense SCAR TISSUE by Abigail Graham ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/sc… #romance #romanticsuspense #nook #kindle #ibooks
Which Literary Figure Is Overdue for a Biography? nyti.ms/1yaUJ68
Retweeted by eBookSoda
Dark, edgy #thriller perfect for fans of Stephen King CARRION by Betsy Reavley ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/ca… OVER 75% OFF TODAY! #kindle
Tragic M/M love story of love, loss and hope - RETURN TO ME by @jamesofrench ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/re… PRICE DROP to $2.99 #gayromance #lgbt
Bestsellers, freebies, top deals and new releases this weekend! ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/ #thriller #fantasy #romance #mystery #scifi #ebooks
Coincidence conspires with chance and becomes synchronicity. A compelling #mystery #FREE this W/E bit.ly/19UB8zT #ASMSG
There's a temporary glitch with our author submissions, but it should be back up and running very soon. Sorry for the inconvenience!
WHA?? iBooks Adding a Million New Ebook Users a Week | Digital Book World ow.ly/HMbBL #indiepub
Retweeted by eBookSoda
Handpicked selection of short thrillers! UNCOMMON ASSASSINS - an eBookSoda deal ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/86… #thriller #suspense
Riveting YA paranormal #fantasy - Breaking Out by Gayle Parness - an eBookSoda deal ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/br… #yalit
Authors, you can advertise your new releases with us. No reviews required! ebooksoda.com/authors/ #ebook #promo #amwriting #IARTG #ASMSG
75% OFF this captivating #mystery with a twist of #romance The Harbor of Lies by Debra Burroughs ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/84…
Action-packed romantic adventure! Desire in the Everglades by Stacy Hoff ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/80… #romance #kindle
Authors! This #FREE book will help you promote your book on Twitter and Facebook! brev.is/K8e8 Share! and be a part of our Team!
Retweeted by eBookSoda