Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Create your own wall, sign in free!
eBookSoda
8,854 followers
Want to Grow Your Twitter Following, Free?
#FREE TODAY! Historical Scots #Viking #romance Over 100 five-star reviews! THE VIKING by Marti Talbott ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/th…
60% OFF this epic love story - SAFE HAVEN by NICHOLAS SPARKS ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/sa… #Romance ONLY £1.99 (UK DEAL)
Dark, passionate #erotica - Halfway Hidden by Carrie Elks ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/ha… #FREE TODAY!
Fun cozy mysteries from @USATODAY bestselling author Madison Johns - AGNES BARTON IN TAWAS Box Set ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/ag… HUGE PRICE DROP!
Authors and publishers, you can promote your books directly to our avid readers ebooksoda.com/authors 28 Genres ... Fiction ... Non-Fiction
Q&A with best-selling author Hugh Howey starts at 2PM PT/5 PM ET today! Bring your questions. #amwriting #publishing plus.google.com/events/cc4cdkl…
Retweeted by eBookSoda
From NYT bestselling author RUTH HARRIS comes the hilarious HUSBAND TRAINING SCHOOL ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/hu… ONLY 99c #comedy #ChickLit
Murder... New York Style - DEADLY DEBUT: A #Mystery Anthology by New York Tri State Chapter of Sisters in Crime ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/de… #99c
Spine-tingling gothic #thriller DOLLHOUSE by Anya Allyn ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/do… PRICE DROP to 99c / 49p #YAlit
Our FREE and BARGAIN eBook deals don't last long so get 'em quick! ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/ #amreading #kindle #kobo #ibooks #nook #smashwords
Enthralling medieval tale of courage SINFUL FOLK by Ned Hayes - ON SALE TODAY for 99c ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/si…#HistoricalFiction
#FREE sexy #romance - Under The Billionaire's Command by Nora Stone ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/un… #iBooks #Kindle
Banned Books Week Warm Up: School Board fighting over an Iranian autobiographical graphic novel... bookpatrol.net/banned-books-w… @bookpatrol
How many crime writers does it take to change a lightbulb? Two. One to screw it in, one to give a surprising twist at the end. #LboroOpenDay
Retweeted by eBookSoda
Escapist historical romance - 75% OFF TODAY! Her Proper Scoundrel by A.M.Westerling ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/he…
80% OFF this thrilling young adult adventure - Sunset Rising by S.M. McEachern ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/su… #dystopian #yalit
75% OFF this sexy sports #romance from a New York Times bestselling author!Breakaway Hearts by Crista McHugh ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/br…
75% OFF this romantic #Victorian #mystery perfect for fans of Sherlock - THE TROUBLESOME APPRENTICE by Liza O'Connor ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/th…
If you love deadpan #humor . . . My Husband's Toes by Lori A. O'Connell ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/my… PRICE DROP #kindle
75% OFF TODAY! The Clearing by Shalini Boland ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/th… Perfect for fans of Divergent and Hunger Games #dystopian #scifi
Smoking hot cowboy #romance T-R-O-U-B-L-E by Sable Hunter ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/t-… #FREE TODAY!
ONLY 99c TODAY! Pulse-pounding action #thriller! The Warrior by Ty Patterson ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/th…
#FREE TODAY! Fast-paced #fantasy adventure! White Hart by Sarah Dalton ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/wh… #yalit #kindle
#RomanticSuspense from a @nytimes and @USATODAY bestselling author! Three Days in Seattle by Debra Burroughs ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/th… #kindle
#Romance, suspense... and #witches! Junior's Farm - A Tale Of Sardis County by T. M. Bilderback ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/ju… PRICE DROP
Taut psychological crime #thriller HIJACK by Wendy Cartmell ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/hi… ONLY 99c TODAY #Crimefiction #Kindle
iBooks launches worldwide book bundles promotion featuring @Smashwords authors! blog.smashwords.com/2014/09/ibooks… #amreading @iBooks @markcoker
What would you ask author @jamesdashner? Join our chat on 9/19 at 9:30am PT/12:30pm ET. #AskJamesDashner tw.apple.com/6014oiWp
Retweeted by eBookSoda
I urge my followers to subscribe to daily emails from eBookSoda.com! You'll see one of my books in tomorrow's email! @eBookSoda
Retweeted by eBookSoda
Authors and publishers, we can promote your books directly to our avid readers ebooksoda.com/authors 28 Genres ... Fiction ... Non-Fiction
#FREE TODAY! Award-winning children's fiction - Priscilla the Great by Sybil Nelson ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/pr… #kidlit #tween #kindle #kobo
Perfect for fans of Outlander! YESTERDAY - A Novel of Reincarnation by Samyann ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/ye… #romance #reincarnation
Ten hot New Adult books in one bundle! UP ALL NIGHT by Erin McCarthy et al ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/up… ONLY 99 cents! #newadult #romance
5 Movie Adaptations That Got It Right: ow.ly/Bytmy
Retweeted by eBookSoda
Where will you be When Darkness Falls? 6 book #paranormal #fantasy boxed set thndr.it/1w5UNFA #amreading #Kindle #iBooks #Nook
#FREE TODAY! Fast-paced suspenseful #thriller NOBLE INTENTIONS: The Complete Season One by L.T. Ryan ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/no…
WHEN DARKNESS FALLS - 6 #paranormal #fantasy novels in 1 box set ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/wh… PRICE DROP to 99c / 77p #vampires #witches #angels
Vivid #action #fantasy BLOOD BROTHERS by M.F. Soriano ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/bl… ONLY 99c TODAY!
Authors and publishers, you can promote your books directly to our avid readers ebooksoda.com/authors 28 Genres ... Fiction ... Non-Fiction
So many free and bargain ebook deals today! Take a look before the prices go back up... ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/ #nook #kindle #ibooks #kobo
#FREE TODAY! Epic post-apocalyptic thriller! Extermination Day by William Turnage ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/ex… #scifi #postapocalyptic #thriller
Load up your ereader with free and bargain reads... ebooksoda.com/ebook-deals/ #kindle #nook #ibooks, #kobo