Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Grow your twitter followers. Join free!
Twiends is a vibrant community of twitter users waiting to follow you! Sign in for free!
Want More Twitter Followers?
Welcome to Twiends. We help you to grow your audience on twitter. We are a vibrant community of twitter users, and we are waiting to follow you..!
Sign in for free! Not right now
DesiSpy.com
RT: Salman Khan meets Faith Aanlingan NGO childrens in Mandwa desispy.com/salman-khan-me… pic.twitter.com/zjxAjysbG1
RT: Jacqueline Fernandez on the cover of 'Femina Wedding Times' desispy.com/jacqueline-fer… pic.twitter.com/s2AbZxNEy2
RT: Akshay Kumar And Twinkle Khanna Takes Off In Air One As Brack Obama Takes Off Ai desispy.com/akshay-kumar-t… pic.twitter.com/l50rwYLmfx
RT: Sonam Kapoor stuns at Paris Haute Couture Fashion Event desispy.com/sonam-kapoor-s… pic.twitter.com/2qPejQuIyo
RT: 'Badmashiyaan' team at movie trailer launch in Mumbai desispy.com/badmashiyaan-t… pic.twitter.com/fTGx16GA2d
RT: Aishwarya Rai Wore Two Looks For Lodha Campaign, Aishwarya Looking Fabulous ! desispy.com/aishwarya-rai-… pic.twitter.com/HfArpMtBvB
RT: Salman Khan spotted shooting for Thumps Up commercial at Mehboob Studio desispy.com/salman-khan-sp… pic.twitter.com/EKVhtc7x1Z
RT: Emraan Hashmi and Vidya Balan shoot for 'Hamari Adhuri Kahani' in Delhi desispy.com/emraan-hashmi-… pic.twitter.com/RuKhc9dJDQ
RT: Kareena Kapoor Khan Another Picture At Soha Khan's Wedding With Sophie Choudry & desispy.com/kareena-kapoor… pic.twitter.com/cMadYKl2Rg
RT: Alia Bhatt Clicked At Her Best Friend's Wedding Ceremony ! desispy.com/alia-bhatt-cli… pic.twitter.com/8oOAAkFCGx
RT: Salman Khan Enjoys Cricket Match With His Younger Brother Sohail Khan desispy.com/salman-khan-en… pic.twitter.com/Uuii29HEA6
RT: Sonam Kapoor features on Filmfare magazine cover for February 2015 issue desispy.com/sonam-kapoor-f… pic.twitter.com/4SHlgdIr53
RT: At Soha Ali Khan’s wedding Ceremony Kareena, Saif, Kunal & Soha Looking Adorable desispy.com/soha-ali-khans… pic.twitter.com/mDjiJGaatU
RT: Salman Khan at CCl 5’s Mumbai Heroes vs Chennai Rhinos match in Ahmedabad desispy.com/salman-khan-at… pic.twitter.com/19zKsz0RYd
RT: Akshay Kumar, Anupam Kher, Madhurima Tuli attending "Baby" movie screening desispy.com/akshay-kumar-a… pic.twitter.com/oc9DlCbIB0
RT: Shahid Kapoor and Priyanka Chopra Steal The Show at Filmfare Awards desispy.com/shahid-kapoor-… pic.twitter.com/q5ZS5XBDRW
RT: Kajol Attended Sonakshi's Brother Wedding Ceremony ! desispy.com/kajol-attended… pic.twitter.com/vnKY22Xqgj
RT: "Sonakshi Sinha" To Attend Her Friend Roka Marriage Ceremony desispy.com/sonakshi-sinha… pic.twitter.com/BAfwuvygRJ
RT: Jacqueline Fernandez rocked the Amit Aggarwal's sheer column dress ! desispy.com/jacqueline-fer… pic.twitter.com/X3iGGZi92v