Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Create your own wall, sign in free!
DesiSpy.com
Share this on Twitter “Just stumbled across this cool page for DesiSpy.com”
Want to Grow Your Twitter Following, Free?
Top 20 Bollywood Actresses in HOT Backless Dresses! PHOTOS: desispy.com/top-20-bollywo… Malaika Arora Khan... pic.twitter.com/u1Yevuk3xy
Top 20 Bollywood Actresses in HOT Backless Dresses! PHOTOS: desispy.com/top-20-bollywo… Deepika Padukone... pic.twitter.com/vXnTVdT4ru
Top 20 Bollywood Actresses in HOT Backless Dresses! PHOTOS: desispy.com/top-20-bollywo… Sonam Kapoor... pic.twitter.com/PNfR7UgVp8
Top 20 Bollywood Actresses in HOT Backless Dresses! PHOTOS: desispy.com/top-20-bollywo… Shraddha Kapoor... pic.twitter.com/hK6wjc5n3g
Bipasha Basu clicked at the Airtel Delhi Half Marathon event | PHOTOS>>> desispy.com/bipasha-basu-c… ...HOT or NOT?... pic.twitter.com/e0GV0CdZcV
Anushka Sharma & Virat Kohli spotted driving to KJs party! PHOTOS: desispy.com/anushka-sharma… ...Cute Couple?... pic.twitter.com/C0UiJZdfu3
Priyanka Chopra’s latest click for ad campaign! | PHOTOS: desispy.com/priyanka-chopr… ...Like it?... pic.twitter.com/7n1hOCJ1ty
Sonam Kapoor at the launch of the new Anamika Khanna store | PHOTOS: desispy.com/sonam-kapoor-l… ...Like her outfit?... pic.twitter.com/fqzmVX5lK4
Neha Dhupia at the launch of PETA’s V-Card | PHOTOS: desispy.com/neha-dhupia-la… ...HOT or NOT?... pic.twitter.com/vX0fOREKko
SRK & Salman dance to Chaiyya Chaiyya at Arpita Khan’s wedding party! | Full PHOTO ALBUM: desispy.com/inside-look-sa… pic.twitter.com/6fctgcJ40s
Meet John Abraham's hot Brazilian flame! | Read more: desispy.com/meet-john-abra… pic.twitter.com/HCOsMW04PD
Ajay Devgn and Manasvi release Gangster Baby song from Action Jackson! | Watch NOW: desispy.com/ajay-devgn-man… pic.twitter.com/cVQPnNbjpo
Alia Bhatt graces the cover of Femina magazine | PHOTOS: desispy.com/shah-rukh-khan… ..Like it?... pic.twitter.com/SgRRHIKnMZ
Bipasha Basu & Malaika Arora Khan attend Amazon India event! | PHOTOS: desispy.com/bipasha-basu-m… ...Who is hotter?... pic.twitter.com/Jw3LiAo1qX
Sonakshi Sinha clicked in a Farah Sanjana outfit with Isharya jewels! | PHOTOS: desispy.com/sonakshi-sinha… pic.twitter.com/24BfDPtVIB
Nargis Fakhri spotted at the screening of Happy Ending! | PHOTOS: desispy.com/nargis-fakhri-… ...HOT or NOT?... pic.twitter.com/nwmZda2k2n
Kalki Koechlin at the screening of Happy Ending! | PHOTOS: desispy.com/kalki-koechlin… ...HOT or NOT?... pic.twitter.com/N6enfmaMzr
Ileana D’cruz at the screening of Happy Ending! | PHOTOS: desispy.com/ileana-dcruz-s… ...HOT or NOT?... pic.twitter.com/tMb62yBl3U
Malaika Arora Khan’s outfit for Arpita Khan’s wedding | FULL PHOTO ALBUM: desispy.com/inside-look-sa… pic.twitter.com/jVxnlIpmcQ
Priyanka Chopra’s outfit for Arpita Khan’s wedding | FULL PHOTO ALBUM: desispy.com/inside-look-sa… pic.twitter.com/dH3EO7Y3Cb
Katrina Kaif’s outfit for Arpita Khan’s wedding | FULL PHOTO ALBUM: desispy.com/inside-look-sa… pic.twitter.com/iynrlnpi2h
Hrithik Roshan at Arpita Khan’s Mumbai wedding reception | FULL PHOTO ALBUM: desispy.com/inside-look-sa… pic.twitter.com/DyhMbYetEI
Arpita Khan outfit for her Mumbai wedding reception| FULL PHOTO ALBUM: desispy.com/inside-look-sa… pic.twitter.com/ZUINYmJrdB
Arpita Khan and Aayush Sharma photo from their Mumbai wedding reception | FULL PHOTO ALBUM: desispy.com/inside-look-sa… pic.twitter.com/Tmr9j0nycb
Arpita Khan and Aayush Sharma photo from their Mumbai wedding reception 4 | FULL PHOTO ALBUM: desispy.com/inside-look-sa… pic.twitter.com/LG4Ay7ZgwS