Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Grow your twitter followers. Join free!
Start my free promotion! Twiends helps you grow your twitter following quickly and easily.
DesiSpy.com
Shaukeens' actress Vandita Shrivastava in Amitabh Bachchan's, Shamitabh! | Read more: desispy.com/shaukeens-actr… pic.twitter.com/tga3fWFGVm
Ram Kapoor says he loves working with hottie Evelyn Sharma! | Read more: desispy.com/ram-kapoor-say… ...HOT or NOT?... pic.twitter.com/2e51ctLcV9
Katrina Kaif's hottest photo-shoot of the year for Vogue Magazine! | PHOTOS: desispy.com/katrina-kaif-r… HOT OR NOT??... pic.twitter.com/yjvAQ32R0X
Jacqueline Fernandez clicked at the Elle Graduates Fashion Show! | PHOTOS: desispy.com/jacqueline-fer… ...HOT or NOT?... pic.twitter.com/HSTWZQYKPK
Sonam Kapoor clicked in a gorgeous Anamika Khanna couture! | PHOTOS: desispy.com/sonam-kapoor-c… ...Like her outfit?... pic.twitter.com/EDHGk1QM3r
Anushka Sharma's outfit choices during PK promo tour! | PHOTOS: desispy.com/anushka-sharma… ... #5 HOT or NOT?... pic.twitter.com/8cRnYSBt38
Anushka Sharma's outfit choices during PK promo tour! | PHOTOS: desispy.com/anushka-sharma… ... #4 HOT or NOT?... pic.twitter.com/cgRM0W6BKT
Bipasha Basu outfit for her 'Alone' trailer launch! | PHOTOS: desispy.com/bipasha-basu-o… ...HOT or NOT?... pic.twitter.com/DQFyIIrY09
Sonam Kapoor clicked in a Shantanu and Nikhil outfit! | PHOTOS: desispy.com/sonam-kapoor-c… #StyleCheck Like her outfit? pic.twitter.com/tf7bdJYxIq
Anushka Sharma's outfit choices during PK promo tour! | PHOTOS: desispy.com/anushka-sharma… ... #3 HOT or NOT?... pic.twitter.com/bTztOgdPWq
Bipasha Basu's outfit for her 'Alone' trailer launch! | PHOTOS: desispy.com/bipasha-basu-c… #StyleCheck like her outfit?.. pic.twitter.com/DiGUfuhIOD
Anushka Sharma's outfit choices during PK promo tour! | PHOTOS: desispy.com/anushka-sharma… ... #2 HOT or NOT?... pic.twitter.com/SFBSyUCeGU
Anushka Sharma's outfit choices during PK promo tour! | PHOTOS: desispy.com/anushka-sharma… ... #1 HOT or NOT?... pic.twitter.com/WQsT8W0lwX
Sunny Leone spotted at hotel lounge in a gangster pose! | PHOTOS: desispy.com/sunny-leone-sp… ...Like it?... pic.twitter.com/uzh44S3ifR
Sonakshi Sinha posts a selfie of her new red highlights! | PHOTOS: desispy.com/sonakshi-sinha… ...HOT or NOT?... pic.twitter.com/acg4rScwfk
Jacqueline Fernandez clicked at the Elle Graduates Fashion Show! | PHOTOS: desispy.com/jacqueline-fer… ...HOT or NOT?... pic.twitter.com/KRWwxM3WY5
Katrina Kaif's hottest photoshoot of the year for Vogue Magazine! | PHOTOS: desispy.com/katrina-kaif-r… ...HOT or NOT?... pic.twitter.com/mAxLmfv6jT
Katrina Kaif's hottest photo-shoot of the year for Vogue Magazine! | PHOTOS: desispy.com/katrina-kaif-r… ...HOT or NOT?... pic.twitter.com/ibLAXaEoAM
Nargis Fakhri clicked at the Conde Nast Travel Awards 2014! | PHOTOS: desispy.com/nargis-fakhri-… ...Like her outfit?... pic.twitter.com/dXVamYIXMS
@DesiSpy Get Supabombd! youtu.be/H0DEfvmOPqo Download the new tune absolutely FREE...njoi the track and Kindly RT pic.twitter.com/h8kieRmunC
Retweeted by DesiSpy.com
Ranveer Singh's latest ad shoot photo - December 2014 | PHOTOS: desispy.com/ranveer-singhs… pic.twitter.com/AGfZqW3kjT
Vidya Balan lets her hair loose on CineBlitz magazine cover | PHOTOS: desispy.com/vidya-balan-le… Like her look?... pic.twitter.com/mUJyoE3HDh
Nargis Fakhri graces the cover of TravelPlus magazine - December 2014 | PHOTOS: desispy.com/nargis-fakhri-… HOT or NOT?.. pic.twitter.com/Uk8AidmVKD
Sonakshi Sinha is 'bringing curvy back' in Maxim magazine - December 2014 | PHOTOS: desispy.com/sonakshi-sinha… pic.twitter.com/H7bjudaOfk
Asha Bhat's Bikini photo-shoot that won her the Miss Supranational 2014 crown! | PHOTOS: desispy.com/asha-bhat-wins… pic.twitter.com/145BgpXojd