Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Grow your twitter followers. Join free!
Twiends is a vibrant community of twitter users waiting to follow you! Sign in for free!
Want More Twitter Followers?
Welcome to Twiends. We help you to grow your audience on twitter. We are a vibrant community of twitter users, and we are waiting to follow you..!
Sign in for free! Not right now
DesiSpy.com
Salman Khan and Aamir Khan together after a long time pic.twitter.com/fdIqZCmXzg
RT: Shahid Kapoor being snazzy at Mumbai's Most Stylish event! desispy.com/shahid-kapoor-… pic.twitter.com/XCXgnjuqc0
RT: Aishwarya Rai at the Mumbai’s Most Stylish 2015 event! desispy.com/aishwarya-rai-… pic.twitter.com/4DECylVYde
RT: Amitabh Bachchan and Deepika Padukone showing their Father-Daughter relationship desispy.com/amitabh-bachch… pic.twitter.com/LuHsEYLQcm
RT: Raveena Tandon at the launch of Radiation Safe Maternity Wear! desispy.com/raveena-tandon… pic.twitter.com/BNWM1C9xgB
RT: Abhishek Bachchan at ‘Nashik Peloton’ A 150 km Cycling Race! desispy.com/abhishek-bachc… pic.twitter.com/mi25YL8W3z
RT: Arjun Kapoor looking Dapper at Mumbai Airport! desispy.com/arjun-kapoor-l… pic.twitter.com/lOI4X9eQNW
RT: Aamir Khan spotted with Kamal Hassan at FICCI Frames! desispy.com/aamir-khan-spo… pic.twitter.com/c6pZo5s3GX
RT: Parineeti Chopra at 'Stylori' event in Mumbai! desispy.com/parineeti-chop… pic.twitter.com/GZtekWRk7I
RT: Nargis Fakhri on the cover of AsiaSpy magazine desispy.com/nargis-fakhri-… pic.twitter.com/nNwWV8R8TK
RT: Lara Dutta at the Scholarship event of Fair & Lovely Foundation! desispy.com/lara-dutta-sch… pic.twitter.com/IywyUkAiQh
RT: Aamir Khan inaugurated the FICCI Frames 2015 with Kamal Hassan! desispy.com/aamir-khan-ina… pic.twitter.com/Y6l03iqAwn
RT: Varun Dhawan during the shoot of Rohit Shetty's film Dilwale! desispy.com/varun-dhawan-s… pic.twitter.com/91dCqrq4Ax
RT: Vishal Bhardwaj on the success party of Haider for winning 5 National Awards alo desispy.com/vishal-bhardwa… pic.twitter.com/piToWs2r9Z
RT: Sunny Leone's latest ravishing Selfie to cheer you up! desispy.com/sunny-leones-l… pic.twitter.com/2gj4GaTEVj
RT: Amitabh Bachchan, Irrfan Khan and Deepika Padukone along with their Director Sho desispy.com/amitabh-bachch… pic.twitter.com/PV0698N6RI
RT: Ram Kapoor and Mahesh Bhatt at the screening of Dil Ki Baatein Dil Hi Jaane! desispy.com/ram-kapoor-mah… pic.twitter.com/UWcj7T3hd5
RT: Sunny Leone with her Husband Daniel Weber and Jas Arora! desispy.com/sunny-leone-hu… pic.twitter.com/jKELmAIvnv
RT: Arjun Kapoor looking fabulous at the phone launch event! desispy.com/arjun-kapoor-l… pic.twitter.com/CUSJp0GMCf