Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Grow your twitter followers. Join free!
Twiends is a vibrant community of twitter users waiting to follow you! Sign in for free!
Want More Twitter Followers?
Welcome to Twiends. We help you to grow your audience on twitter. We are a vibrant community of twitter users, and we are waiting to follow you..!
Sign in for free! Not right now
DesiSpy.com
RT: Emraan Hashmi and Amyra Dastur at 'Mr. X' trailer launch ! desispy.com/emraan-hashmi-… pic.twitter.com/0KiIZFhjlJ
6h
RT: Ayushmann Khurana and Bhumi Padnekar celebrates Holi with media desispy.com/ayushmann-khur… pic.twitter.com/n5AQgFHCTB
RT: Ravi Kishan at the celebration of Big Ganga Holi event ! desispy.com/ravi-kishan-ce… pic.twitter.com/jCdHfKWMg9
RT: Amitabh Bachchan at the launch of Satyam Raj's audio of 'The Ghost and Darkness' desispy.com/amitabh-bachch… pic.twitter.com/pbk2izBVfu
Old Is Gold: Amitabh Bachchan, Rishi Kapoor, Jitendra, Prem Chopra celebrating colourful Holi. #HappyHoli pic.twitter.com/ycTgf0Dnvf
RT: Patna High Court has ordered a ban on 'Dirty Politics' movie ! desispy.com/patna-high-cou… pic.twitter.com/z4dkqHlzy9
RT: Shruti Haasan's latest tremendous cover of JUICE Magazine ! desispy.com/shruti-haasans… pic.twitter.com/WqwOlsOCsG
RT: Karan Johar and Rani Mukerji's remarkable picture in Monochrome ! desispy.com/karan-johar-ra… pic.twitter.com/eo1DHdqMoR
RT: Lisa Haydon at the launch of Puma's new footwear 'Ignite' ! desispy.com/lisa-haydon-la… pic.twitter.com/WNEwrslZQj
RT: Taapsee Pannu at Lakme Fashion Week Summer in Mumbai ! desispy.com/taapsee-pannu-… pic.twitter.com/ykAoiPbBsl
RT: Jacqueline Fernandez at Tulsi Kumar and Hitesh Ralhan's wedding ceremony ! desispy.com/jacqueline-fer… pic.twitter.com/9cPDbZTRd0
Here is presenting the first look poster of #MrX starring @emraanhashmi & @AmyraDastur93 pic.twitter.com/ZUu9hXnOg3
RT: Shraddha Kapoor celebrating her birthday with Varun Dhawan ! desispy.com/shraddha-kapoo… pic.twitter.com/Sx07c4kcL8
RT: Shraddha Kapoor celebrates her birthday on the sets of ABCD 2 desispy.com/shraddha-kapoo… pic.twitter.com/JSFrxj8GLT
Congratulations #RaniMukherji to winning National awards for her performance in #Mardaani. pic.twitter.com/qbI7BxjNAL
#RaniMukerji honoured with a National award for her performance in #Mardaani. Congrats! pic.twitter.com/3eruQD1flc
Here is @emraanhashmi's #MrX first logo teaser. Trailer will be out at 8pm IST on Wednesday. pic.twitter.com/uP9e7n27j5
RT: Actor Anil Kapoor launched Reso Villa in association with the film director Abhi desispy.com/actor-anil-kap… pic.twitter.com/WQCfcqEO2z
RT: Akshay Kumar attended the wedding ceremony of Tulsi Kumar and Hitesh Ralhan ! desispy.com/akshay-kumar-a… pic.twitter.com/0zwio4hn85
RT: Akshay Kumar and Nimrat Kaur's picture from 'Airlift' movie ! desispy.com/akshay-kumar-n… pic.twitter.com/t2dxeL1rZb
RT: Bipasha Basu spotted at Tulsi Kumar and Hitesh’s wedding reception ! desispy.com/bipasha-basu-s… pic.twitter.com/n8WDCu8Vyp