Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Grow your social media. Join free!
Twiends helps you to connect with new people on Twitter. Sign in for free!
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
Welcome to Twiends. We help you to grow your audience online. We are a vibrant community of Twitter users, and we are waiting to connect with you..!
Sign in for free! Not right now
DesiSpy.com
RT: Ranveer singh and Anil Kapoor spotted together! DesiSpy.com/ranveer-singh-… pic.twitter.com/WVSwPSuady
RT: Saif Ali Khan with his Mother in Law Babita on her Birthday Party! DesiSpy.com/saif-ali-khan-… pic.twitter.com/qg2LF08rRQ
RT: Abhishek Bachchan with soccer player Didier Drogba! DesiSpy.com/abhishek-bachc… pic.twitter.com/giJ9BZJfUd
RT: Intense beauty in one Picture, Priyanka Chopra, Jacqueline Fernandez, Nargis Fak DesiSpy.com/intense-beauty… pic.twitter.com/HP852SHTB4
RT: Priyanka Chopra spotted at the Trailer Launch of Dil Dhadakne Do! DesiSpy.com/priyanka-chopr… pic.twitter.com/llShaiBSEx
RT: Sonam Kapoor's selfie with Arjun Kapoor and Kareena Kapoor Khan! DesiSpy.com/sonam-kapoors-… pic.twitter.com/U887gjvxWX
RT: Hrithik Roshan spotted at Mumbai Airport after his trip to Dubai! DesiSpy.com/hrithik-roshan… pic.twitter.com/y3uSTnridU
RT: Kareena Kapoor and Arjun Kapoor at Mumbai Airport! DesiSpy.com/kareena-kapoor… pic.twitter.com/Raf9R14DDf
RT: Sidharth Malhotra's latest Instagram photo with 'Brothers' framed picture! DesiSpy.com/sidharth-malho… pic.twitter.com/e8Ndw1bmWC
RT: Vidya Balan and Siddharth Roy Kapur at screening of Margarita With A Straw! DesiSpy.com/vidya-balan-si… pic.twitter.com/JnymZqy4re
RT: Freida Pinto rocks the cover of The Edit magazine! DesiSpy.com/freida-pinto-r… pic.twitter.com/f0qcf33d0F
RT: Ranveer Singh's Movie Still from Dil Dhadakne Do! DesiSpy.com/ranveer-singhs… pic.twitter.com/NoTsSugg8l
Wishing Happy Birthday to the circuit of Hindi Cinema - the one man Army. @ArshadWarsi pic.twitter.com/SQrjPaS5cT
RT: Bollywood celebrities at Colors Leadership Awards 2015 DesiSpy.com/bollywood-cele… pic.twitter.com/HTFjmbMXCx
RT: Shah Rukh Khan spotted in Late Night Party in Goa! desispy.com/shah-rukh-khan… pic.twitter.com/g7tuDa3IJE
RT: Deepika Padukone and Shoojit Sircar promoting their film Piku! desispy.com/deepika-paduko… pic.twitter.com/Ml6ozumVtQ
RT: Gauri Khan and Natasha Poonawala spotted at Villeroy & Boch High Tea show! desispy.com/gauri-khan-nat… pic.twitter.com/iWZw00IPDY
John Abraham, Paresh Rawal, Sunil Shetty, Abhishek Bachchan, Neeraj Vora and Firoz Nadiawala in #HeraPheri3 pic.twitter.com/GTn01NdFFG
RT: Dia Mirza attended the special screening of Margarita With A Straw with her Husb desispy.com/dia-mirza-atte… pic.twitter.com/sbWOA5lbwa