Grow Your Twitter Free
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
We help other people find and follow you on Twitter.
Key Info:
Started in 2009
Over 4 million signups
Country targeting provided
We never auto tweet to your timeline
We never auto follow others
We actively moderate our community
Please Share
Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.  chrome

Bloc Party

Thanks to everyone who came to Bourges and Luxembourg this weekend! youtu.be/g5F6hL-OseM
Kele & Russell are joining @NoiseyMusic on @Beats1 today at 2pm UK/9am EST/6am PST - Listen: apple.co/beats1
We'll be on tour in North America next month, who's coming to a show? bit.ly/BlocPartyTour
Watch the video for our single 'Virtue' on our YouTube now!
Watch the video for our single 'Virtue' now! bloc.party.to.lnk.to/VirtueVideo
Top day jamming with my sister from another mister @loubartledrums 🎸�ja
Retweeted by Bloc Party
Photo by Dario Dumancic
We had a lot of fun playing the @pandora_radio Discovery Den at @sxsw. Watch our performance of 'The Love Within'! youtu.be/qtod0MAptkk
Thanks for the love Austin. We're back in the US this May! bit.ly/BlocPartyTour (📷 by Rachel Murray)0
Here's a live performance of 'Only He Can Heal Me' with choir from our recent @WarChildUK show youtu.be/DrlKkxoD3hc
(Photo by @jazz.punk)
Tune into @latenightseth tonight from 12:35/11:35C to see us!
Tune into @LateNightSeth tonight from 12:35/11:35C to see us!
Played a bit of guitar on the new @_Heavenstamp_ track, you can watch the video here: youtu.be/gBivj18uY34
Retweeted by Bloc Party
(Photo by Carsten Wilde)
 
Twiends uses the Instagram™ & Twitter™ API's, displays their logo's & trademarks, and is not endorsed or certified by them. These items remain their property.