Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Stephanie Chandler
How Your Book Can Get You Noticed by Hard-to-Reach Contacts ow.ly/Rmc5D #bookpromotion
Leverage Your Contacts to Promote Your Book ow.ly/PiP6m #bookpromotion
Researching Your Book Subject: Deciding what to write. ow.ly/RsVri #bookpublishing
How to Use Amazon’s “Search Inside The Book” Feature ow.ly/QLTDv #bookpublishing
How to Develop an Interesting Book Concept ow.ly/OrbXL #writing
I'm giving away free ebook copies of The Nonfiction Book Marketing Plan! Grab yours here: ow.ly/RmGiH #bookmarketing #publishing
Sell the Benefits and Get Higher Conversion Rates by Carrie Greene ow.ly/RsVlh
Why Does It Take So Long To Sell My Books To Non-Retail Buyers? By Brian Jud ow.ly/QSdcl @bookmarketing #bookmarketing
Ways to Get More Book Reviews on Amazon ow.ly/OMRt0 #bookreviews
Step Right Up! How to Participate in Author Blog Carnivals ow.ly/PZSvn #blogcarnivals #bookmarketing
#Nonfiction Authors Association Member Interview with Susan “Suze Makeup” Heydt, author of Making Up America. ow.ly/RpmOU
How to Handle Marketing When Writing for Multiple Genres ow.ly/PWH8Q #bookmarketing #genre
12 Tasks Every Author Should Tackle Before Publishing a Book ow.ly/OlTfJ #bookpublishing
Entrepreneur Interview: Todd Horton, KangoGift, Inc. @kangogift ow.ly/RplsC
Assess the Market Before You Write the Book by Dan Poynter - ow.ly/Rmbjb #marketresearch #bookpublishing
Incorporating Photos and Video on Your Website ow.ly/O8kQM #marketing #videomarketing
How to Write Good Sales Copy for the Back of Your Book ow.ly/PKLBN #salescopy #bookmarketing
Teleseminar 8/26 w/ Raleigh Pinskey @aleighrpinskey - Social Media for Authors. Join us! ow.ly/QRQQY #socialmedia
Fall Back In Love With Your Job? Here’s How! by Eileen McDargh ow.ly/Rm7ZQ
Successful Book Marketing 101: Know Your Target Audience ow.ly/P0qvm #bookmarketing
How to Use Google Alerts to Track Your Book ow.ly/PxGST #googlealerts #bookpromotion
Eight Tips to Guarantee Your Dialogue’s Success by Judy Cullins - ow.ly/RmatY #writingtip
I'm giving away free ebook copies of The Nonfiction Book Marketing Plan! Grab yours here: ow.ly/RmGg0 #bookmarketing #publishing
Teleseminar 8/26 w/ Raleigh Pinskey @aleighrpinskey - Social Media for Authors. Join us! ow.ly/QRQLZ #socialmedia
How to Identify Your Niche Focus - excerpt from Own Your Niche: Hype-Free Internet Marketing Tactics ow.ly/OKl5X #marketing
Interview w/Expert Lee Foster of Foster Travel Publishing @fostertravel - in the “indie” publishing revolution. ow.ly/R6tqX
Authors: Generate More Sales with Free and Low-Cost Book Promotion Campaigns ow.ly/PTTuo #bookpromotion
Seeking Testimonials to Enhance the Credibility of Your Book ow.ly/PKKCQ #booktestimomials #bookpromotion
Avoid Mistakes New Authors Make: Successful Strategies for Self-Publishing Your Nonfiction Book ow.ly/NSUKm #selfpublishing
Interview with Lisa Bushur @LisaBushurCPA, Author of Tax Path for Middle-Income Households ow.ly/R0cLH #smallbusiness
Simple Amazon Marketing Steps to Take As Soon As Your Book Is Published ow.ly/Qufmq #bookmarketing
Author Platform Defined – And Why You Need One Even if You Self-Publish ow.ly/O5dD6#selfpubl… #authorplatform
Expert Interview: Penny Sansevieri, author of How to Sell Books by the Truckload on Amazon ow.ly/PKLdd #bookmarketing
Look Beyond the Bookstore to Sell More Books by Brian Jud @bookmarketing ow.ly/QzUPC #bookmarketing
I'm giving a teleseminar for Memoir Writers @namw 8/21 on blogging and social media for authors. Join us! ow.ly/RaUP4
Interview with Expert David Newman, @dnewman, author of Do It! Marketing ow.ly/QxaKP #bookmarketing
How to Make a Compelling Web Sales Page for Your Book. 8 elements to include. ow.ly/QbTrN #bookpromotion
Understanding Bookstore Distribution for Self-Published Nonfiction Authors ow.ly/PKK6f #bookstore #bookdistribution #selfpublish
The Most Important Professionals to Hire for Your Nonfiction Book ow.ly/PAUWi #nonfiction #bookmarketing
Interview: Veronica Grey @ThankYouJehovah, Author of How to Legally Stop Paying Income Tax ow.ly/R6r7u
Teleseminar 8/26 w/ Raleigh Pinskey @aleighrpinskey - Social Media for Authors. Join us! ow.ly/QRQls #socialmedia
Why Book Signing Events Are a Waste of Time ow.ly/PxHLJ #booksigning #bookpromotion
Why Does It Take So Long To Sell My Books To Non-Retail Buyers? By Brian Jud ow.ly/QSdag @bookmarketing #bookmarketing
Interview w/Expert Lee Foster of Foster Travel Publishing @fostertravel - in the “indie” publishing revolution. ow.ly/R6sE9
How hosting an ebook preorder promotion could get you on the NY Times Bestsellers list: ow.ly/QePgc #publishing




Twitter Sign-in
We are going to send you to Twitter to authorize twiends.
Please note that we never tweet or follow people without your permission.
Continue