Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Stephanie Chandler
Interview with Lisa Bushur @LisaBushurCPA, Author of Tax Path for Middle-Income Households ow.ly/R0cLH #smallbusiness
Simple Amazon Marketing Steps to Take As Soon As Your Book Is Published ow.ly/Qufmq #bookmarketing
Author Platform Defined – And Why You Need One Even if You Self-Publish ow.ly/O5dD6#selfpubl… #authorplatform
Expert Interview: Penny Sansevieri, author of How to Sell Books by the Truckload on Amazon ow.ly/PKLdd #bookmarketing
Look Beyond the Bookstore to Sell More Books by Brian Jud @bookmarketing ow.ly/QzUPC #bookmarketing
I'm giving a teleseminar for Memoir Writers @namw 8/21 on blogging and social media for authors. Join us! ow.ly/RaUP4
Interview with Expert David Newman, @dnewman, author of Do It! Marketing ow.ly/QxaKP #bookmarketing
How to Make a Compelling Web Sales Page for Your Book. 8 elements to include. ow.ly/QbTrN #bookpromotion
Understanding Bookstore Distribution for Self-Published Nonfiction Authors ow.ly/PKK6f #bookstore #bookdistribution #selfpublish
The Most Important Professionals to Hire for Your Nonfiction Book ow.ly/PAUWi #nonfiction #bookmarketing
Interview: Veronica Grey @ThankYouJehovah, Author of How to Legally Stop Paying Income Tax ow.ly/R6r7u
Teleseminar 8/26 w/ Raleigh Pinskey @aleighrpinskey - Social Media for Authors. Join us! ow.ly/QRQls #socialmedia
Why Book Signing Events Are a Waste of Time ow.ly/PxHLJ #booksigning #bookpromotion
Why Does It Take So Long To Sell My Books To Non-Retail Buyers? By Brian Jud ow.ly/QSdag @bookmarketing #bookmarketing
Interview w/Expert Lee Foster of Foster Travel Publishing @fostertravel - in the “indie” publishing revolution. ow.ly/R6sE9
How hosting an ebook preorder promotion could get you on the NY Times Bestsellers list: ow.ly/QePgc #publishing
Nonfiction Authors: How to Promote Your Book to the Media ow.ly/NsukW #bookpromotion
Understanding bookstore distribution for self-published authors: ow.ly/PEV2f
A Boring But Vital Step in Reaching Your Goal by Carrie Greene ow.ly/R3qTI
Book Giveaways as Word-of-Mouth Marketing ow.ly/Po5PR #bookpromotion
Tested Strategies for Marketing Your Ebooks ow.ly/QeQAL #bookmarketing #ebooks
5 Ways Professional Speakers Can Make More Money with Books ow.ly/NLUd9 #bookmarketing #speaking
Interview with Lisa Bushur @LisaBushurCPA, Author of Tax Path for Middle-Income Households ow.ly/R0cs1 #smallbusiness
How to Use Amazon’s “Search Inside The Book” Feature ow.ly/QLTzh #bookpublishing
The Writer’s Conference: An Invaluable Tool for Your Author Career ow.ly/PKJuI #writersconference #author
Why You Should Treat Your Book Like a Business ow.ly/Q8yux #bookmarketing
Expanding Your Revenue Streams by Jane Atkinson ow.ly/QLRuC #speaking
Boost Your Nonfiction Book’s Sales Online ow.ly/PiQ23 #bookmarketing
Why Does It Take So Long To Sell My Books To Non-Retail Buyers? By Brian Jud ow.ly/QScDa @bookmarketing #bookmarketing
How to Write Good Sales Copy for the Back of Your Book ow.ly/PKLxY #salescopy #bookmarketing
Tested Strategies for Marketing Your Ebooks ow.ly/QeQw0 #bookmarketing #ebooks
How to Identify Your Niche Focus - excerpt from Own Your Niche: Hype-Free Internet Marketing Tactics ow.ly/OKkZj #marketing
Eight Legal Tips for Small Businesses and Startups by Sarah Landrum ow.ly/QSct2
Incorporating Photos and Video on Your Website ow.ly/O8kL6 #marketing #videomarketing
When You Run Out of Speech Handouts – Guest Post by Dan Poynter, the Book Futurist ow.ly/Q2z1G #bookpromotion
Why You Should Treat Your Book Like a Business ow.ly/Q8yrG #bookmarketing
Authors: Generate More Sales with Free and Low-Cost Book Promotion Campaigns ow.ly/PTTr9 #bookpromotion
Simple Amazon Marketing Steps to Take As Soon As Your Book Is Published ow.ly/Quff7 #bookmarketing
Interview with Marcy J Maslov, @Marcy_Maslov, Author of 5 Steps to Ethical Problem Solving ow.ly/QOuFm
Seeking Testimonials to Enhance the Credibility of Your Book ow.ly/PKKAn #booktestimomials #bookpromotion
12 Tasks Every Author Should Tackle Before Publishing a Book ow.ly/OlTdr #bookpublishing
Expanding Your Revenue Streams by Jane Atkinson ow.ly/QLR02 #speaking
Look Beyond the Bookstore to Sell More Books by Brian Jud @bookmarketing ow.ly/QzGmV #bookmarketing
Step Right Up! How to Participate in Author Blog Carnivals ow.ly/PZSs0 #blogcarnivals #bookmarketing




Twitter Sign-in
We are going to send you to Twitter to authorize twiends.
Please note that we never tweet or follow people without your permission.
Continue