Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Stephanie Chandler
Huge Changes Coming to a Credit Bureau Near You by Michelle Black ow.ly/PTSc2
Authors: Generate More Sales with Free and Low-Cost Book Promotion Campaigns ow.ly/PTT8R #bookpromotion
Avoid Mistakes New Authors Make: Successful Strategies for Self-Publishing Your Nonfiction Book ow.ly/NSUC3 #selfpublishing
How to Write Good Sales Copy for the Back of Your Book ow.ly/PKLiI #salescopy #bookmarketing
Boost Your Nonfiction Book’s Sales Online ow.ly/PiPXh #bookmarketing
Interview with Author Brian Jud of Book Marketing Works, LLC ow.ly/PKJ27 #bookmarketing
Entrepreneur Interview: Chris Schieman, Chris Schieman Media & Marketing ow.ly/PQ8XQ #marketing #entrepreneur
The Writer’s Conference: An Invaluable Tool for Your Author Career ow.ly/PKJjV #writersconference #author
Expert Interview: Penny Sansevieri, author of How to Sell Books by the Truckload on Amazon ow.ly/PKKT5 #bookmarketing
How To: Large Print – Guest Post by member Russell Phillips ow.ly/Po6rN #largeprint
The Most Important Professionals to Hire for Your Nonfiction Book ow.ly/PAUJR #nonfiction #bookmarketing
Book Giveaways as Word-of-Mouth Marketing ow.ly/Po5BD #bookpromotion
Why Book Signing Events Are a Waste of Time ow.ly/PxHAh #booksigning #bookpromotion
Understanding bookstore distribution for self-published authors: ow.ly/PEULu
Seeking Testimonials to Enhance the Credibility of Your Book ow.ly/PKKip #booktestimomials #bookpromotion
Are you ready for the nonfiction author revolution? ow.ly/PiS4l #publishing
Understanding Bookstore Distribution for Self-Published Nonfiction Authors ow.ly/PKJLC #bookstore #bookdistribution #selfpublish
The Writer’s Conference: An Invaluable Tool for Your Author Career ow.ly/PKJdh #writersconference #author
Product Philanthropy: The Efficient Way to Move Unwanted Inventory by Gary C. Smith ow.ly/PKIy5
Interview with Author Brian Jud of Book Marketing Works, LLC ow.ly/PKIT6 #bookmarketing
How To: Large Print – Guest Post by member Russell Phillips ow.ly/Po6nU #largeprint
Successful Book Marketing 101: Know Your Target Audience ow.ly/P0qmF #bookmarketing
5 Ways to Get Customers to Find You by Tracey Fieber. 1. Know Who You’re Trying to Reach ow.ly/OMS5O #smallbusiness
Boost Your Nonfiction Book’s Sales Online ow.ly/PiPVF #bookmarketing
Why Book Signing Events Are a Waste of Time ow.ly/PxHvV #booksigning #bookpromotion
12 Tasks Every Author Should Tackle Before Publishing a Book ow.ly/OlT76 #bookpublishing
How to Identify Your Niche Focus - excerpt from Own Your Niche: Hype-Free Internet Marketing Tactics ow.ly/OKkJC #marketing
Understanding bookstore distribution for self-published authors: ow.ly/PEUI6
Leveraging Online Media to Promote Your Book ow.ly/NeV03 #onlinemedia #bookpromotion
Are you ready for the nonfiction author revolution? ow.ly/PiS1K #publishing
Leverage Your Contacts to Promote Your Book ow.ly/PiOY3 #bookpromotion
Signature Sway: Tips for a simple start to Personal Brand Management inspired by a perception pundit by Karl Hawes ow.ly/PAU78
Developing Your Company Social Media Profile by Samantha Stauf ow.ly/PiLG7 #socialmedia
The Most Important Professionals to Hire for Your Nonfiction Book ow.ly/PAUdj #nonfiction #bookmarketing
Incorporating Photos and Video on Your Website ow.ly/O8kzQ #marketing #videomarketing
Ways to Get More Book Reviews on Amazon ow.ly/OMRdv #bookreviews
Entrepreneur Interview: ​​Abhishek Sachdeva, Zodang.com | Hire A Driver ow.ly/PxCVf
Entrepreneur Interview: ​​Abhishek Sachdeva, Zodang.com | Hire A Driver ow.ly/PxFaD
The Future of E-commerce for Small Businesses by Richard Megaw ow.ly/PxD3P #smallbusiness
The Future of E-commerce for Small Businesses by Richard Megaw ow.ly/PxF6U #smallbusiness
How to Develop an Interesting Book Concept ow.ly/OrbNm #writing
Why Book Signing Events Are a Waste of Time ow.ly/PxHhm #booksigning #bookpromotion
Book Giveaways as Word-of-Mouth Marketing ow.ly/Po5yL #bookpromotion
Charge What You’re Worth: You Can Only Sell You by Carrie Greene ow.ly/PiKWH
How to Use Google Alerts to Track Your Book ow.ly/PxG9E #googlealerts #bookpromotion
Interview with Expert Beth Barany @Beth_Barany, author of Overcome Writer’s Block ow.ly/P2BAU #writersblock
How to Identify Your Niche Focus - excerpt from Own Your Niche: Hype-Free Internet Marketing Tactics ow.ly/OKkEu #marketing




Twitter Sign-in
We are going to send you to Twitter to authorize twiends.
Please note that we never tweet or follow people without your permission.
Continue