Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Bamowo tomiwa
Want to Grow Your
Social Media, Free?
You may feel as if you didn't make any progress on the job yes... More for Aquarius bit.ly/whBNNw
There's no reason to engage in a power struggle over allocatin... More for Aquarius bit.ly/whBNNw
[MUSIC] Davido Ft Wizkid – Lambogini (Snippet) newswrita.com/music-davido-f…
You're swimming in unfriendly waters today and might suddenly ... More for Aquarius bit.ly/whBNNw
MAMA 2015: Seyi Shay Hooks Up With NeYo newswrita.com/mama-2015-seyi…
#MTVMama2015: Full List Of Winners at MTV MAMA 2015 Award newswrita.com/mtvmama2015-fu…
Your unconventional approach to life may be troubling to those... More for Aquarius bit.ly/whBNNw
Photo: Wizkid and Phyno off to South Africa on a private jet newswrita.com/photo-wizkid-a…
Habiba Abubakar loses mum in fatal car crash newswrita.com/habiba-abubaka…
Dear Nigerian women: Etcetera explains why men cheat newswrita.com/dear-nigerian-…
My 24-hour SSS ordeal was a witch hunt- Sambo Dasuki newswrita.com/my-24-hour-sss…
Nicki Minaj and Meek Mill loved up on stage newswrita.com/nicki-minaj-an…
Kim Kardashian Graces on The Cover of Vogue Magazine newswrita.com/kim-kardashian…
[MUSIC] Falz – Gerrarahere Ft. Koker (Prod. By C-Kay) newswrita.com/music-falz-ger…
[VIDEO] D’banj – Knocking On My Door newswrita.com/video-dbanj-kn…
You can gather all the facts you want, but you're still not go... More for Aquarius bit.ly/whBNNw
Wizkid says hackers sent out the ‘I’m single’ tweet newswrita.com/wizkid-says-ha…
Buhari Appoints Abdullahi Gana as New NSCDC Commandant newswrita.com/buhari-appoint…
Loved up ! Nicki Minaj and Meek Mill go clubbing newswrita.com/loved-up-nicki…
PHOTOS: Buhari, son and Saraki pictured during Sallah prayers in Aso Rock newswrita.com/photos-buhari-…
Id-El-Fitr message to the nation from President Buhari newswrita.com/id-el-fitr-mes…
Gov. Ambode- $1.5bn Badagry port construction will begin in Sept newswrita.com/gov-ambode-1-5…
‘Fans Mi’ Video Was Promoting Yam Flour- Davido’s Manager newswrita.com/fans-mi-video-…
Iyanya Renews Endorsement Deal With Solo Phone newswrita.com/iyanya-renews-…
Wizkid Graces On The Cover of Vanguard Allure newswrita.com/wizkid-graces-…
Between Chidinma And Flavour on Instagram, Photos newswrita.com/between-chidin…
[MUSIC] Ayo Jay – Your Number (Remix) Ft. Fetty Wap newswrita.com/music-ayo-jay-…
[MUSIC] Essence – Se Jeje (Prod. By Chopstix) newswrita.com/music-essence-…
[MUSIC] Yung L – Dangerous Ft. Endia (Prod. By Chopstix) newswrita.com/music-yung-l-d…
There's no denying that you have a lot of chores on your plate... More for Aquarius bit.ly/whBNNw
BTS Photos of Seyi Shay’s ‘Right Now’ Video newswrita.com/bts-photos-of-…
Chris Brown’s House Invaded By Armed Robbers, Aunty Held Hostage at Gunpoin newswrita.com/chris-browns-h…
Actress Mercy Aigbe Covers Edimag Magazine Latest Edition newswrita.com/actress-mercy-…
[MUSIC] Wizkid – Ojuelegba (Remix) ft. Drake & Skepta | @wizkidayo newswrita.com/music-wizkid-o…
You aren't necessarily aware of harboring any resentments abou... More for Aquarius bit.ly/whBNNw
Davido Cops Customized Artwork in His Mansion newswrita.com/davido-cops-cu…
United States Vows to Pressure Nigeria to Reverse Anti-Gay Laws newswrita.com/united-states-…
Lack of funds halts recruitment into police newswrita.com/lack-of-funds-…




Twitter Sign-in
We are going to send you to Twitter to authorize twiends.
Please note that we never tweet or follow people without your permission.
Continue