Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Bamowo tomiwa
Want to Grow Your
Social Media, Free?
PHOTOS: Kendall Jenner Acquires $50,000 Vintage Chevrolet Camaro SS Convertible newswrita.com/photos-kendall…
Khloe Kardashian Graces The Cover of Women’s Health Magazine newswrita.com/khloe-kardashi…
Your first order of business today is delivering on your recen... More for Aquarius bit.ly/whBNNw
Read Michelle Obama’s Birthday Message To Barack Obama newswrita.com/read-michelle-…
Cristiano Ronaldo Disguises As Homeless Man On The Street Of Madrid | Photos + Video newswrita.com/cristiano-rona…
Shooting At Drake’s OVO FEST After Party Leaves 2 Dead newswrita.com/shooting-at-dr…
Woman Sues ‘Empire’, Claims She’s The Real Cookie Lyon newswrita.com/woman-sues-emp…
Nicki Minaj Donated Cash to Amber Rose’s Slut Walk newswrita.com/nicki-minaj-do…
Mr Ibu Visits Comedian AY at His Lekki Crib newswrita.com/mr-ibu-visits-…
Photos From Mide Martins Movie Premiere newswrita.com/photos-from-mi…
[MUSIC] Ketchup – Pam Pam (Prod. By Orbeat) newswrita.com/music-ketchup-…
[MUSIC] Victor Uwaifo – Tupepe Ft. 2Face Idibia (Prod. By Jay Sleek) newswrita.com/music-victor-u…
[VIDEO] Stormrex – Walk With Me Ft. Olamide newswrita.com/video-stormrex…
[MUSIC] Harrysong – Reggae Blues Ft. Kcee, Olamide, Iyanya & Orezi newswrita.com/music-harryson…
[MUSIC] D’prince – Bestie Ft. Don Jazzy x Baby Fresh newswrita.com/music-dprince-…
[VIDEO] Creddy F – Dashing Out Ft. Timaya newswrita.com/video-creddy-f…
[MUSIC] Pasuma – Action Ft. Olamide (Prod. By Pheelz) newswrita.com/music-pasuma-a…
Your current success depends on your ability to combine your u... More for Aquarius bit.ly/whBNNw
Your career objectives may be in direct conflict with your per... More for Aquarius bit.ly/whBNNw
You're more than willing to go along for the ride with an unco... More for Aquarius bit.ly/whBNNw
People seem to think they know what's best for you today, but ... More for Aquarius bit.ly/whBNNw
Kendall & Kylie Jenner Launch Footwear Line newswrita.com/kendall-kylie-…
Amber Rose confirms split from Machine Gun Kelly newswrita.com/amber-rose-con…
Nicki Minaj breaks up with Meek Mill? newswrita.com/nicki-minaj-br…
Mark Zuckerberg and wife expecting baby gir | Opens up about past miscarriages newswrita.com/mark-zuckerber…
President Buhari appoints Mohammed Kari as NAICOM boss newswrita.com/president-buha…
Photos: Former Governors, Fashola and Amaechi visit Wole Soyinka in Abeokuta newswrita.com/photos-former-…
Photos: Akon visits former Lagos governor, Bola Tinubu newswrita.com/photos-akon-vi…
Photos of President Buhari immunizing his grandchild newswrita.com/photos-of-pres…
Davido, Lil Kesh, Praiz, Seyi Shay, Godson Amongst Others To Feature in #NTCA2015 newswrita.com/davido-lil-kes…
PHOTOS: 2Face Shows Up At Makurdi Star Beer Carnival Ahead For #StarMusicTrek2015 newswrita.com/photos-2face-s…
[MUSIC] D’banj Ft. Reminisce – The King Is Here (Rap Competition) newswrita.com/music-dbanj-ft…
[MUSIC] Deekay Ft. Olamide – Repete (Remix) newswrita.com/music-deekay-f…
PHOTOS: Bovi’s wife and kids enjoy their vacation in the US newswrita.com/photos-bovis-w…
US Amb. to Nigeria holds Q&A with Nigerians on Facebook, evasive about $6bn stolen funds newswrita.com/us-amb-to-nige…
UNIPORT makes list of top 10 African Universities newswrita.com/uniport-makes-…
Will Smith’s Wife Debunks Divorce Rumours newswrita.com/will-smiths-wi…
Popular Yoruba Actor, Ajigijaga is Dead newswrita.com/popular-yoruba…
Aburo You Try Jor – Don Jazzy To Meek Mill newswrita.com/aburo-you-try-…
[MUSIC] MC Galaxy – GoGaga Ft. Cynthia Morgan & DJ Jimmy Jatt (Prod. By DJ Breezy) newswrita.com/music-mc-galax…
Sweeping changes are necessary to get your life back on track ... More for Aquarius bit.ly/whBNNw
PHOTOS: Husband flees after wife gives birth to baby girl newswrita.com/photos-husband…
PDP Workers tell NWC – You can’t fire us after making N12bn in 9months newswrita.com/pdp-workers-te…
Stella Damasus moving words to Daniel Ademinokan as he marks birthday newswrita.com/stella-damasus…
I’m not expecting ministerial appointment from Buhari – Tunde Bakare newswrita.com/im-not-expecti…




Twitter Sign-in
We are going to send you to Twitter to authorize twiends.
Please note that we never tweet or follow people without your permission.
Continue