Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Grow your social media. Join free!
Twiends helps you to connect with new people on Twitter. Sign in for free!
Want To Grow Your Twitter?
Welcome to Twiends. We help you to grow your audience online. We are a vibrant community of Twitter users, and we are waiting to connect with you..!
Sign in for free! Not right now
Autry
12,219 followers
Want to Grow Your
Social Media, Free?
Former President: Stop B*tching About Prostitutes - urrepublic.com/former-preside… pic.twitter.com/s8RttBMhkt
Why Fathers Should Get Maternity Leave, Too [VIDEO] - urrepublic.com/fathers-get-ma… pic.twitter.com/rvry5w6hEL
LIVE: Want Free Markets? Kill Wall Street on @spreaker spreaker.com/user/urrepubli…
Live screen shot of @Sony home, is this a fake ass watch on a fake ass arm? #applewatch just won pic.twitter.com/aAOU9aU1yn
Imprisonment Comes at a Deadly Cost: 1000s of Migrants Dying at Sea - urrepublic.com/imprisonment-c… pic.twitter.com/rrrJTGjNlC
Google's New Self-Driving Cars to Hit the Streets - urrepublic.com/googles-new-se… pic.twitter.com/237VDvsGrc
Protection or Obstruction: Yet Another Abortion Bill Has Passed - urrepublic.com/protection-obs… pic.twitter.com/oAncnpotcZ
@Autry @spreaker it's not like jail fixes problems is it? Read God seriously on Amazon kindle e-books Technology is our saviour not God
Retweeted by Autry
Brits Not Allowed to Share “Extreme” Opinions - urrepublic.com/brits-not-allo… pic.twitter.com/tS6xaCV1yz
LIVE: No Jail For Non Violent Criminals on @spreaker spreaker.com/user/urrepubli…
The best minds assembled around the world to bail out the banks in 2008; what if we assembled the best minds to solve poverty?
Vatican Agrees to Treaty Recognising Palestinian State - urrepublic.com/vatican-agrees… pic.twitter.com/l2lbywvm72
Poor Kids Get a Disgusting Rec Center, But Hey, Post-Racism - urrepublic.com/poor-kids-get-… pic.twitter.com/Z88AXJYeTt
News Flash: 'Diverse Police Departments' Don't Equal Better Cops - urrepublic.com/news-flash-div… pic.twitter.com/0HdjJkmAJc
LIVE: Pass Amendment: Ban All Bailouts on @spreaker spreaker.com/user/urrepubli…
The Other Fatal Crash at the Philadelphia Rail Curve - urrepublic.com/fatal-crash-ph… pic.twitter.com/ACz3Fi6ryf
Who is More Preferable: Saddam Hussein or ISIS? - urrepublic.com/preferable-sad… pic.twitter.com/e2mGX2eWtg
Will the Real Christians Please Stand Up? The Number of Agnostics and Atheists Double ... - urrepublic.com/agnostics-athe… pic.twitter.com/isC79FaQeK
You know you got problems when you have to double check with Facebook on how old you really are.
ISIS Demolishes Ruins to Cover Up Looting Operations - urrepublic.com/isis-demolishe… pic.twitter.com/cNKwz5KxgX
Analysis Backs Veracity of Leaked Egypt Recordings - urrepublic.com/analysis-backs… pic.twitter.com/h6KtxUgcN5
Serial Killer Burial Site Uncovered in Connecticut Shopping Center - urrepublic.com/serial-killer-… pic.twitter.com/2QKKzmDavc
LIVE: Give Every Citizen $12k per year? on @spreaker spreaker.com/user/urrepubli…
States Use NSA Data for Non-Terrorist-Related Threats on a Daily Basis - urrepublic.com/states-use-nsa… pic.twitter.com/HWprXfiYuH
Fiat, Apple, and Tesla Are About to Tag Team for Some Epic Sh*t - urrepublic.com/fiat-apple-tes… pic.twitter.com/GAosX2ycRd
LIVE: Black Cops Can Be Evil Too on @spreaker spreaker.com/user/urrepubli…
Defense Says Marilyn Mosby Isn't Fit To Try Officers In Freddie Gray Death - urrepublic.com/defense-says-m… pic.twitter.com/KKw6cD0BmV
Cauliflower And Broccoli Are Killing Cancer Stem Cells - urrepublic.com/cauliflower-br… pic.twitter.com/FhErWMGCE2
Is Super Late Quality Control Better Than None At All? - urrepublic.com/super-late-qua… pic.twitter.com/cNhRkOVloI
This Isn't the Andy Griffith Show and This Isn't Mayberry - urrepublic.com/isnt-andy-grif… pic.twitter.com/2bcD2UeeO3
Injured Worker Testifies Before Illinois Legislature - urrepublic.com/injured-worker… pic.twitter.com/BT45Vo76nT
Palestine Denounces Pro-Settlement Netanyahu Coalition - urrepublic.com/palestine-deno… pic.twitter.com/yF39jiaTT6
USA Freedom Act - At Least Congress is Doing Something - urrepublic.com/usa-freedom-ac… pic.twitter.com/khBOo6Du0G
LIVE: We Need A New Punishment: Exile on @spreaker spreaker.com/user/urrepubli…