Please upgrade your browser to make full use of twiends.   chrome   firefox   ie   safari  
Autry
15,912 followers
Want to Grow Your
Social Media, Free?
LIVE: Govt is the reason your tuition is too high on @spreaker spreaker.com/user/urrepubli…
LIVE: Govt is the reason your tuition is too high on @spreaker spreaker.com/user/urrepubli…
Blacks, Whites, Latinos: We have a government problem. Don't let them fool us into only focusing on pigmentation #ZacharyHammond
A call for EU cooperation on the migration crisis - urrepublic.com/call-eu-cooper…
Hillary Clinton Rubs Elbows With Poor Women - urrepublic.com/hillary-clinto…
If You're a Parent, You Should Read This... - urrepublic.com/youre-parent-r…
Did Donald Trump Republican Candidates Last Night? - urrepublic.com/donald-trump-r…
Breaking News: Active Shooter - ANTIOCH, TN: SUSPECT DEAD - urrepublic.com/breaking-news-…
Brazil, Y'all Might Actually Be Libertarian! - urrepublic.com/brazil-yall-mi…
Jon Stewart, We Barely Knew Thee - urrepublic.com/jon-stewart-ba…
LIVE: Your $ Is Spent On Everyone But You on @spreaker spreaker.com/user/urrepubli…
After 13 Years, Afghanistan Still Has a F*cked Up Military - urrepublic.com/13-years-afgha…
College Spending and The Culture of Rape - urrepublic.com/college-spendi…
Four Reasons For Free Movement Across Borders - urrepublic.com/four-reasons-f…
Obama, Smog is an Emission of Guilt! - urrepublic.com/obama-smog-emi…
If You Think All Africans Live in Huts and Run with Lions... - urrepublic.com/think-africans…
LIVE: If your not rich, kids are going to juvy on @spreaker spreaker.com/user/urrepubli…
LIVE: Politicians Care More about Animals than Humans on @spreaker spreaker.com/user/urrepubli…
Will Gas Prices Continue to Drip Drop, Drip Drippety Drop? - urrepublic.com/will-gas-price…
The Recordbreaking Special Olympics World Games in LA - urrepublic.com/recordbreaking…
Calais Migrant Crisis Sparks Rival Protests - urrepublic.com/calais-migrant…
Syrian Soldier Gets Kidnapped After Spilling Soul to U.S. - urrepublic.com/syrian-soldier…
LIVE: Politicians Care More about Animals than Humans on @spreaker spreaker.com/user/urrepubli…




Twitter Sign-in
We are going to send you to Twitter to authorize twiends.
Please note that we never tweet or follow people without your permission.
Continue